Kondalilla Falls, just 10 minutes away.The Sundowner with the seats on the deck outside

Отдельная комната

2 гостя

1 спальня

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Delightful, full service B and B with an ensuite in every room. Views over fields to hills and the sea. Wonderful walks in the Sunshine Coast hinterland are very close by. There are many wedding venues, cafes and restaurants within a short walk or drive. 1 km from Mapleton. Our famous full continental and cooked breakfast served to you. Free WiFi and Foxtel with a coffee pod machine, home-made biscuits, chocolates and port in the guest lounge, which is right next to your room.


Спальные места
Зоны общего пользования
1 кровать Queen Size

Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: В любое время после 14:00
Время выезда: 10:00

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Скидка за неделю: 20%
Цена на выходные 9368 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

No pets or children under 13, unless previously arranged with us. We are a non-smoking property.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

2 отзыва

Профиль пользователя Lahiru
июнь 2017
Fantastic stay! The room was clean with a brilliant bathroom. Charlie's place is close to Montville and all the best attractions in Sunshine Coast hinterland. The breakfast was amazing. Fresh, yummy and was made with love. Chocolates are delicious. Julie & Charlie are wonderful hosts. They were so helpful and we really enjoyed talking with them while having the breakfast. Will definitely come again and highly recommended.

Профиль пользователя Mahko
декабрь 2016
Did the job. All as described. Hosts were very friendly and helpful.

У этого хозяина 1 отзыв о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Квинсленд, АвстралияНа сайте с июнь 2014
Профиль пользователя Charlie

Julie and I are convivial and love to give guests a welcoming experience. We both play golf and I paraglide as well. We like wine and I am a bit of a beer snob, I like good cars and adore chocolate!
We provide lots of home cooked food, from eggs and spinach to jams and chilli sauce.
We enjoy gardening and interacting with people.
We like to enjoy life as you never know just how long it will last

Языки: Français
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления