Studio-apartment w/ terrace in Makarska (+parking)
3 гостя
студия
3 кровати
1 ванная
3 гостя
студия
3 кровати
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 3 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите
Уютная квартира с отдельной террасой в Макарске (+ парковка). - для 2 или 3 человек, 1 двуспальная кровать, 1 отдельная кровать, 1 ванная комната - Место для парковки, wi-fi обеспечено :) - 5 минут ходьбы до пляжа (пляжный бар «Буба») - 10 минут ходьбы до центра города - Рынки: 20 метров - Автозаправка: 2 минуты с автомобилем - другие стандартные amenitites
translated by Google

Cozy apartment with separate terrace in Makarska (+parking).

- for 2 or 3 persons, 1 double-bed, 1 stand-alone bed, 1 bathroom

- Parking spot, wi-fi secured :)

- 5 minute walk to the beach (beach bar 'Buba')

- 10 minute walk to the city center

- Markets: 20 meters

- Gas station: 2 mins with a car

- other standard amenitites

Жилье

Небольшая уютная квартира с террасой за домом.
translated by Google

Small and cozy apartment with terrace behind the house.

Доступно гостям

Гости могут использовать все номера, показанные на фотографиях :)
translated by Google

Guests can use all the rooms shown in the pictures :)

Общение с гостями

Я постоянно доступен через свой мобильный телефон, и если мне нужно прийти лично, не стесняйтесь обращаться ко мне, и я постараюсь прийти как можно скорее. :)
translated by Google

I'm constantly available through my mobile phone and if i need to come personally feel free to contact me and i will try to come as soon as possible. :)

Другие важные подробности

Мое место находится в очень прохладной позиции, потому что все вдали отсюда ... пляжи (пляжный бар «Буба»), центр города, автозаправка, гора ... И вокруг много рынков.
translated by Google

My place is on a very cool position because everything is equally distant from here...beaches (Beach bar 'Buba'), city center, gas station, mountain...And there are many markets around.


Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Беспроводной Интернет

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Зоны общего пользования
1 сдвоенная кровать, 1 односпальная кровать

Правила дома
Время прибытия — после 12:00
Выезд до 09:00

Отмены

Свободные дни
4 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

7 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Marko
июль 2017
Clean, great WiFi, hosts are nice, around 8 minutes to the nearest beach...

Профиль пользователя Bjørn & Vibeke
июль 2017
Like other guests have mentioned - the parikng was a problem as it a´was occupied by the familymembers of the flat owner. Also like prevoious mentioned feedbacks, the flat had serious problems with the fact that no air condition was installed - and we had serious problems to sleep in the condo. This we asked the owner to solve - and a fan was provided. We found that it was a lack of toilet paper, and this was discovered in the middle of private bussiness. Even it v´was solved, we had to buy our own before action was taken. Rest is OK. It is a budget place - and if you like one wich has low price and low quality - this is the place to go. We are ourself AirBnB hosts - and this experience made us see what to NOT do wrong. Petar is a likeable guy - but actions speak louder than words. We are NOT content by our stay at this flat. To say it easy: Here are room - for improovement.
Профиль пользователя Marija
Ответ от Marija:
I appreciate your review but it says that there is no air-conditioner in preview of the listing so you knew that before booking. For toilet paper and parking - everyone makes omissions here and there but and we admit that sometimes we can't control parking place especially when some other tourists or caffe bar guests take our place with their car so sometimes temporarily we must park on our guests place while they are on a beach or something - and this time you came back accidentally right when that was happening :)
июль 2017

Профиль пользователя Bea
июль 2017
bez klimy, teplo, slaba wifi

Профиль пользователя Mislav
июль 2017
Everything was as described, just very poorly equipped with just the basic equipment, host was good and communicative, I would recommend

Профиль пользователя Cameron
июль 2017
We enjoyed our stay, the house was clean and tidy, and had everything we needed. Good location to walk to the beach as well as to supermarkets, cafes and restaurants.

Профиль пользователя Goran
август 2016
The host is good. The only thing that should be improved is enough parking spots for the cars of the visitors. I had an issue with my car, because one night, when I parked my car on the pedestrian walk close to the apartment (there had not available spot for my car in front of Aparyment Loncar) my right view mirror of my car was broken from someone.
Профиль пользователя Marija
Ответ от Marija:
Ok, thanks for your suggestion! We will try to fix that problem! Good luck! :)
август 2016

Профиль пользователя Davor
август 2016
We comunicated with the host via text messages and the host replied very quickly. Also we were provided everything we needed, even if the host was not obligated to provide us with it (legally or by online description). However, the lack of air-conditioning does appear to be a problem some times

У этого хозяина 10 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Макарска, ХорватияНа сайте с июнь 2014
Профиль пользователя Marija

Hi

Языки: Deutsch, English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления