Common area with 8-seat dining table and socializing areaHome theatre / gathering area / couchbed
9 гостей
1 спальня
5 кроватей
1,5 отдельных ванных комнаты
9 гостей
1 спальня
5 кроватей
1,5 отдельных ванных комнаты
Пока вы ни за что не платите

End-unit townhome in a private neighborhood, 3min walk to a 24hr bus (97 @ Walkley Station), 15min drive to Parliament if you hit every red light.

5 adults can sleep in the basement on your choice of a queen air mattress, a single bed, or a soft cloth couch, and 2 adults can sleep on the main floor queen sofabed. Private washroom on main floor, shared full bathroom upstairs.

1-9min walk to Shoppers, Loblaws/YIG, Beer Store, Domino's, Swiss Chalet, ScotiaBank, Subway, Mac's, Cora's, LCBO, etc.


Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Интернет
Беспроводной Интернет
Подходит для проведения мероприятий

Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 односпальная кровать, 1 диван, 1 надувной матрас
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван-кровать, 1 надувной матрас

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — гибкое
Выезд до 12:00
Залог за сохранность имущества 47644₽

Отмены

2 отзыва

Профиль пользователя Carter
июль 2017
Great host - ideal location for young travellers, students, etc. who are comfortable with hostels and youthful party get togethers (shared shower, kitchen, no conventional bed but lots of sleeping space, etc. if owner invited us to party with him) Excellent transit location and l…

Профиль пользователя Sumiya
апрель 2017
My stay was good:)!

Оттава, КанадаНа сайте с июнь 2014
Профиль пользователя Stanley
Общение с гостями

I live and work upstairs, and will be available to assist with the amenities, to provide information, and to help you in any way that I can. I will also give you my cell so you can text me for info while you are in town.

I do not use either of the 2 bathrooms that you have access to, and I never need anything from the basement for my day to day, so I won't need to enter your sleeping space while you are there.

Between 12pm and 1pm, you may see me making brunch in the kitchen, and between 6pm and 7pm, you may see me making dinner.

You may invite your own visitors (Invitees) to socialize inside the house so long as I am invited as well :)

О хозяине Stanley
I'm a Professional Engineer and IT consultant, working in financial analysis, database design, and information security. I captain 5 weekly sports teams that I also play in - 4 volleyball teams and 1 soccer team. I've recently decided to go back to school for my MBA (Master in…
Языки: English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления