Tower Room can be seen on left side of house, upstairs.
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Enjoy 2 comfortable twin beds away from main bedrooms. Formerly known as The Upside down Room, you can gaze at wooden ceiling from your pillow. Nice cross breeze. Right next to bath.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1.5
Спален: 1
Кровати: 2
Время прибытия: В любое время после 12:00
Время выезда: 11:00

Удобства

Цены
Плата за уборку 1195 р
Скидка за неделю: 23%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

Please do not sit on narrow railings. Wider railings on deckside are ok for one or two people to sit. Outside noise after 11 pm is prohibited by town law.
Guests are expected to be respectful of others and keep voices and noises quiet at night and in the early morning hours. Ours is a summer cottage and the walls are thin and sounds carry very easily. There are guests in up to 5 rooms per night so the potential for noise is great although it is rarely a problem with Airbnb guests.
We like to recycle and hope that guests place bottles, cans and clean plastic food containers into our recycle bins.


Cancellations

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Памятка по безопасности
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

48 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Andrew
сентябрь 2017
Renee is a great host! The house is beautiful and beds were very comfortable.

Профиль пользователя FrancescoFrancesco — SuperHost.
сентябрь 2017
Very nice place. Close to the centre of the town, close to the ferry, clean. Many other guests with Airbnb around. Room nice and clean. Excellent communication.

Профиль пользователя Larissa
август 2017
The room we booked within Renee's house was perfect for what I was looking for and just as advertised. The house is on a quiet street, only a short walk to town, the beach, and it was an easy bike ride from the ferry. I stayed with my daughter, who is just starting 5th grade. We explored the island on our bikes almost the entire time and at the end of the day we had a great comfortable room to come back to. The house is very cozy and welcoming, and Renee was extremely responsive. Overall very satisfied.

Профиль пользователя Rich
август 2017
Great informal atmosphere. Quiet side street. Pleasnt 10 minute walk into town. Good value.

Профиль пользователя Kas
август 2017
Great place to stay

Профиль пользователя Jo
июль 2017
We enjoyed our stay at Renee's. Upon our arrival Renee and her family offered to take us to an outside gig where a local band was playing they invited us to share their picnic. What a lovely welcome! The atmosphere in the house was very relaxed and we appreciate that style of hosting. There were various guests staying there during our 5 days but there was always hot water. We had full access to the kitchen and patio. Renee had a 'can do' attitude, she lent us beach towels, a cool bag and said we could borrow beach chairs etc. The house was 5 minutes walk from the town and harbour, so very well located. I was slightly concerned about lack of air con when I booked but I needn't have worried as there was a wonderful breeze through the bedroom, as it has 3 large windows and the evenings can actually be quite chilly!

Профиль пользователя Garry
июнь 2017
The room was nice and the location was great. Renee was also super helpful. Highly recommend!

У этого хозяина 190 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Middleborough, Массачусетс, СШАНа сайте с апрель 2013
Профиль пользователя ReneeRenee — SuperHost.

I am a retired speech pathologist from Middleboro, MA---Cranberry Capital of the world!! I grew up on Martha's Vineyard and spend as much time as I can there in the summer. I co-own a victorian cottage with 2 sisters in law that we rent out to pay the bills. I lost my husband to cancer 2 years ago. My family and friends are taking good care of me. I am very active and love being outdoors. I have 2 daughters and one son. Both girls are in the theatre.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления