Sunny balcony in the afternoon and evening. Great for sunset cloud watching.Sometimes it rains...
4 гостя
2 спальни
1 кровать
1,5 ванных комнаты
4 гостя
2 спальни
1 кровать
1,5 ванных комнаты
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Looking for the best homely and relaxing harbor for you and your family or friends in Copenhagen, this is it :) Large balcony with afternoon and evening sun, wood burning stove in case of summer rains and personalised local tips for the neighborhood!

Жилье

Bright, cosy and simply entirely embracing is the way, I would describe our place! I bet you'll feel it :) 75 square meters + the large sunny balcony. With room for 4 people - either 2 adults and 2 children, or 4 adults sharing one double bed in the bedroom and one double blow-up bed in one of the living rooms. If you would prefer two normal 20cm matresses, let us know in advance. We ask that you do not sleep on the couch, as the fabric easily stretches.

Our place is great for cooking some of your own meals, breakfasting on the balcony, cosying up by the little fireplace in case of summer rain with a cup of coffee and hot chocolate, or hanging out barbecuing in the yard!

The Inner City is close by. Svanemøllen beach is 20 minutes by bike, which you can rent at many bike shops in the neighboodhood. And as you are staying in the northern part of Copenhagen, it will also be easy to explore northern Sealand forests and beaches, if you wish.

Доступно гостям

You will be able to hang around the entire apartment - two living rooms with our little wood burning stove, hallway, bathroom with a rain shower, bedroom and fully equipped kitchen with a dish washer and gas cooking station, and of course the 8 square meter balcony, where you can have your dinner, looking at the color changing clouds in the sunset. There are various herbs growing out there, free to use, especially if you'd be kind enough to give them a little water.

You are also welcome to use the yard below, with a barbecue, dining space, two deck chairs and play area for the children in our house union with a play house, sand box and swing set. There are by the way plenty of great playgrounds close by. I will leave a personalised guide for you with cafés, restaurants, playgrounds, sights or whatever you wish for!

Общение с гостями

I will be in touch via email before and after your stay, and provide you with a kind and service minded contact during your stay, as my boyfriend and I will be traveling.


Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Камин
Интернет

Правила дома

Sadly, no pets and no smoking, as we are both allergic. We ask that you do not sleep on the couch, as the fabric easily stretches. Otherwise, hang around and cosy up as much as you want :)


Отмены

2 отзыва

Профиль пользователя Tristan
май 2015
We really enjoyed the apartment. It's in a quiet neighborhood, the neighbors were very kind, and May gave us many useful tips. The apartment is very bright & cosy, the kitchen & bedroom have windows on this quiet courtyard with trees, overall the place is very nicely decorated. The location is convenient, with bus 5A which is very frequent. Only thing is to be aware of is that the bathroom is tiny. Also it's a pity that small bars in Copenhagen allow smoking inside -but this is hardly something to blame the owners for!- All in all, a very pleasant experience, we would come back anytime!

Профиль пользователя Ewald
июль 2014
We had a great time in the apartment! It is spacious, sunny, clean and all amenities were in accordance with our expectations. We felt right at home. Our 2,5 year-old son had sufficient space to play and loved the stay. The playground in the shared garden was also very much appreciated by our boy. The location of the apartment is ideal for exploring Copenhagen center, with a bus stop 5 minutes away. But why bother going to the center? Norrebro is really cool, with lots of restaurants and bars, excellent parks and hip people. (It actually reminded us very much of Brooklyn.) We recommend the apartment to anyone! May was a very welcoming host and communication was swift and friendly. The key transfer also went really smooth. Thanks for the stay!

Копенгаген, ДанияНа сайте с июнь 2013
Профиль пользователя May
I am May, 30 years old and working as a project coordinator for EY in Copenhagen. I love to travel and regard Airbnb the most brilliant invention since cheddar cheese. Kind wishes for happy travels to you all May
Языки: Dansk, Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Svenska

Район

Похожие объявления