Het regionale park van de Morvan is 70x90 kilometer groot.Het huis ligt aan een rustige weg. Eigen oprit. Rechts van de schuur is privé-domein (volledig gescheiden)
Authentic Burgundy farmhouse
Хозяин Margot
Margot — хозяин.
5 гостей
3 спальни
3 кровати
2 ванные комнаты
5 гостей
3 спальни
3 кровати
2 ванные комнаты
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 5 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

My farmhouse is a romantic holiday home for adventurous, musical (tuned piano!) and nature-loving renters. It is an ideal place for children because the gardens are completely fenced in. Adults love the magnificent view, the silence, the starry nights of the protected nature parc of the Morvan.

Жилье

The large living room (7x6 meters) is very cosy because of the Burgundy fireplace, the authentic bread oven and surrounding couch and armchairs. Satelite TV with loads of video films (also for your kids), wifi. Good lights for reading books from the library. A big dining table. And a tuned piano! The front garden has sun until two o'clock in the afternoon.
Downstairs are the master bedroom (140x190) and the two bathrooms. And the large kitchen with all modern equipment. A door leads to another sunny (evening) garden at the back.
Upstairs there are two more bedrooms (200x180, Auping bed) (140x190), one of which is small and dark (but fine for kids), the other is very comfortable and bright AND has a marvellous view over the mountains of the Morvan.

Доступно гостям

The guests have sole entrance to their private house. And a private parking place for one car. They have a private front garden, a back garden and another garden - the size of a football field. There is a bicycle shed, and a bigger shed (grange) for doing creative jobs, but it is also used by the owner, who sometimes lives in the little house on the right hand side of the 30 meter long building.

Общение с гостями

The farmhouse is my holidayhome. When I am living on the premises I do not hear or see the guests, because we live completely separated from one another, including the entrance and gardens. There even is a large shed (grange) in between the houses.
However, I like to have a little chat now and then - depending of course on the guests themselves. There are times that I make paintings with the kids, or that we have a barbecue meal together. But there are also times that we don't see one another much. Both are fine for me.
When I am not there, there is a couple looking after the house. They can also assist in case of an emergency.

Другие важные подробности

The atmosphere of the agricultural environment is definitely there. You hear the donkey, swallows fly overhead, you see the farmers cutting the hedges or looking after their Charolais cows.
The weather is on average four degrees warmer than in the Netherlands. It can be very sunny and hot, but it can also rain in all seasons. That's why the countryside is so green, and I can practice long distant gardening!
The nearest bakery shops is five km away, the nearest supermarkets 16 km and 20 km. The nearest lakes for swimming 10 km and 15 km.
The national park of the Morvan is a relatively poor area, so the little restaurants serve cheap meals with free wine. This not the rich Burgundy life but the active, natural, sportive alternative. Life is simple and very mindful!


Удобства
Кухня
Интернет
Телевизор
Предметы первой необходимости

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать King Size
Спальня 2
1 кровать King Size
Спальня 3
1 сдвоенная кровать

Правила дома
Время прибытия — после 15:00
Выезд до 10:00

There are hardly any rules, except that I do not want people to smoke inside the house. I also do not accept pets.
I expect people to behave as they do in their own home.
With the contract I will send a document with practical things about the house and ideas for outings. In the price everything is included: the electricity, gas, wood, sheets, towels, etc.


Отмены

Отзывов пока нет

У этого хозяина 2 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Хаарлем, НидерландыНа сайте с март 2013
Профиль пользователя Margot
Going on 65, but still feeling a lot younger! Love travelling, enjoy gardening, reading everything (newspapers, magazines, novels, historic books etc.), playing the piano, keeping active. Teaching & Coaching Dutch, English and French. Like to contribute to making the world a bett…
Языки: Deutsch, English, Français, Nederlands
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления