Bathroom
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

One bedroom with a double bed that can accommodate 2 people in my home. Close to downtown, Colorado Mesa University and Stoker Stadium. Shared bath with the host. Must be tolerant of pets-cats and dogs. Happy, cozy home with host.

Жилье

I am in a nice central location. I can accommodate 2 people in a double bed. I can also accommodate your small child or infant in this room. I will provide a pad on the floor for a child if you would like. I do accommodate well behaved pets. I have a lab-greyhound mix dog who is very friendly and loves everyone and other dogs. I have a long haired cat who will allow you to pet her about 3 times. Then she will probably leave you alone. You are welcome to bring a pet, my backyard is fenced but a small dog could wiggle under the gates. You can have a cat but it needs to be kept shut into the room, my cat doesn't like other cats. My chickens run free in the backyard.

Доступно гостям

Guests are welcome to use the living room, dining room and back yard. You are welcome to place food in the refrigerator overnight.

Общение с гостями

I try to get to know my guests and find out a little about them. I have 2 teenagers that are outgoing and enjoy meeting travelers. I have various pets that like new people but we can keep them out of your room.


Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Скидка за неделю: 15%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для младенцев (младше 2 лет)
Время прибытия: с 15:00 до 22:00.
Выезд до 11:00

I can not accommodate very late check in-nothing over 11 pm and I would prefer 10 pm. No smoking please. Quiet hours are 10 pm to 6 am.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме живут питомцы - 1-Young dog, 1-long-haired cat, 3 chickens
Некоторые зоны являются общими - Bathroom, kitchen

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

139 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Ekaterina
октябрь 2014
Stayed in Stephanie's house just for one night. Didnt have time to know hostess better but everything we knew is great! Nice dogs and very friendly cats! Stephanie makes very good muffins for breakfast. If you need comfort and cozy house go to this place.

Профиль пользователя Kirk (Legal W. K.)
октябрь 2017
Convenient local - minutes from downtown.

Профиль пользователя Scott
сентябрь 2017
Perfect place to stay when you want to be close to everything. Host and dog were great to be around. Thanks and will stay again.

Профиль пользователя Tilottama
сентябрь 2017
This was our first Airbnb experience and what a great way to start! Stephanie was extremely warm and courteous. We were late to check in , as was held in traffic but she made no fuss about it. The bed was very comfortable and she had neat sheets and pillow cases on. We shared the bathroom amidst us and there was never a problem. Excellent shower and very clean. She let's you have your privacy and also likes to chat if you want to. She has the best dog Ralphie, who is the most lovable being .. we had a wonderful time. Stephanie suggested us a lovely place for dinner and we did end visiting it( about a mile) It was great! She has a cat and two hens as well. She offers tea/ coffee and we could use the kitchen to make something too. Must visit her if you are in Grand Junction!
Профиль пользователя StephanieStephanie — SuperHost.
Ответ от Stephanie:
It was a real pleasure getting to know you! Ralphie misses you as well :)
сентябрь 2017

Профиль пользователя Christine
август 2017
Stephanie's place is a gem. I am so happy we stayed at her place for our short stop in grand junction. The place is very clean and Stephanie makes you feel welcome immediately! I wish we could have stayed longer.

Профиль пользователя Maria
август 2017
Nice place for overnight.

Профиль пользователя Angie
июль 2017
Stephanie's place was conveniently located in a quiet neighborhood. The room was comfortable for myself and son. Spacious bathroom right beside room. Loved the decor. Stephanie was very friendly and accommodating with our short notice.

У этого хозяина 97 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Гранд-Джанкшен, Колорадо, СШАНа сайте с июнь 2014
Профиль пользователя StephanieStephanie — SuperHost.

I am a college professor. I teach Biology. I have traveled many places in the world, Europe, Guatemala. Mexico, Canada, Iceland, Panama. Ecuador, East Africa, Galapagos Islands, Caribbean Islands and others. I am social and enjoy hearing about people's trips. I love the earth and I am fascinated by all the wonderful creatures I have encountered in my life. I have been an Airbnb host for 3 years and I love the people that have stayed at my house and been a part of my family! It has changed how I travel as well.

Языки: English, Español
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления