pesada beach in tea morning, 2km awaytraditional iron-crafted double bed
stellatos apartment 2.2 double bed
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Set amidst a lovely garden with a view of Mount Ainos and the Mediterranean sea, Stellatos apartments offers affordable self-catering accommodation. It is located in the quiet Spartia village in Kefalonia, 2 km from the sea and 12 km from Argostoli.


Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

We expect our guests to respect the environment and recycle as much as possible

Вы должны также принять к сведению
Dog(s) и cat(s) live in the house

Отмены

Строгие

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 7 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем 50% суммы бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 7 дней до поездки, то деньги не возращаются.


Устройства безопасности
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
3 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

1 отзыв

Профиль пользователя Marija
июль 2014
We spent beautiful seven days at this charming apartment. Alexandra is the nicest person you can meet, she welcomed us very friendly, with fresh picked tomatoes and lemon from her garden and homemade jam. She gave us map, a book about the island and some instructions, so our holiday begun in the best possible way. The apartment is fully equiped with everything you need to make your stay as much as comfortamble. It is situated in beautiful vilage Spartia, with some great beaches nearby and the town Argostoli just 10 min away. So if you really want to get rest, you should definitely visit beautiful Kefalonia and stay at Stellatos apartments. My highest recommendations!

У этого хозяина 39 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Пелопоннес — Дитики — Эллада — о-ва Ионического моря, ГрецияНа сайте с март 2014
Профиль пользователя Alexandra

Hello,

my name is Alexandra and I grew up here on the island. After 12 years living abroad, I decided to return and make a new start. I enjoy all the things that have to do with nature such us walking, swimming and I am trying to grow my own vegetables.
I love meeting new people and cultures and hopefully with airbnb I will get this opportunity.

Языки: Deutsch, English, Italiano, Ελληνικά
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа
Похожие объявления