Walkers bliss in best neighborhood.
Хозяин Kara
Kara — хозяин.Kara — SuperHost.
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 общая ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 общая ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

I'm offering a comfortable clean bedroom in the best neighborhood in Portland. On all major bus lines. New Seasons market one block away and 20+ restaurants in a 15 block radius. Free street parking. LGBTQ friendly. 3 small dogs live here so if you don't love dogs, this is not the place for you.

Жилье

I'm offering a bedroom in my four bedroom home on the main floor right next to the shared bathroom. The bed is a comfy queen size. My home has a back porch with a cozy deck for eating breakfast and sipping coffee and a picnic area under the arbor for dinner and relaxing. Feel free to use the charcoal grill! We have three small dogs that take a moment to warm up but then will likely want to keep your lap warm.

Доступно гостям

You'll be on the main floor of the house with access to the full shared bathroom, kitchen, dining room and living room. Laundry room available. This is one of the best neighborhoods for biking. I offer four bikes to choose from if you'd like to borrow them free of charge. There are bike rentals a block away if you prefer them.

Общение с гостями

Interact as much or as little as you like with us. We love telling people about our favorite neighborhood restaurants and hot spots.

Другие важные подробности

voted the #4 best neighborhood in the country for great food by Thrillist!
My home/your room has been inspected by the City of Portland and is licensed as a Short Term Rental unit.


Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Интернет
Кухня
Беспроводной Интернет

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Скидка за неделю: 12%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — после 16:00
Выезд до 11:00

There is no smoking in the house, however if you want to smoke at the picnic table in the backyard, you can do so there (that includes weed, which is legal here). Please don't plan on raging it here and don't come back from a rager so wasted you need to sleep in the bathroom. My dogs don't love little kids. Kids over age 8 are welcome here. Also, I respect your second amendment rights, but please don't bring your gun into my home.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме живут собаки

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

377 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Christine
октябрь 2017
Great location! Spotless room and super comfortable bed. Communication was excellent and everything was as expected. Plus Kara had a notebook in the room with fantastic information, greatly appreciated.

Профиль пользователя Matthew
октябрь 2017
Lovely house and host. Loved the pups and the walkability of the neighborhood - lots of cool stuff close by. A+

Профиль пользователя Janelyn
октябрь 2017
Great place!!! Definitely recommend.

Профиль пользователя Madilyn
октябрь 2017
Awesome location. Clean house and nice company

Профиль пользователя Sadie
октябрь 2017
Kara's place is great. Super cute and clean and a great location. I felt comfortable the entire time. If I were to visit Portland again soon, I would try to stay with Kara.

Профиль пользователя Sally
октябрь 2017
Kara's place is great. We loved being able to walk to great bars and restaurants. The room was clean, the bed was comfy, and we really enjoyed our stay. Thx!

Профиль пользователя Danielle
октябрь 2017
Awesome place to stay! Adorable house - the room was clean and set up with any thing you might need. I would stay here again any time!

Портленд, Орегон, СШАНа сайте с июнь 2012
Профиль пользователя KaraKara — SuperHost.

Hi I'm Kara (Care-uh)! We are four roommates in my quiet house in the best neighborhood in Portland. We have three little dogs that take a moment to warm up to new people but will likely end up on your lap very soon.

We are walkers/bikers/bussers who enjoy fresh veggies from our garden, meeting new people and enjoying the local restaurant fare. We often have people visiting from out of town so we're excited to have you here too! Our home is LGBTQ friendly, laid back and low maintenance.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления