the living room and the kitchenThe kitchen
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 3 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Жилье

Cozy appartment of 40m2 in Paris 12. Very bright with a great view, equipped ( washing machine, oven, fridge ).

The apartment is located in a quiet area on the 6th floor without elevator and offers a unique view . Very bright, double glazing , beautiful wooden floors and vintage furniture .

The unit is located near the train line of Gare de Lyon so when a train passes , it is audible but to a lesser extent due to double glazing.

A double bed in the bedroom and a mattress in the living room provide accommodation for up to 3 people .

Wi- fi included

Доступно гостям

You'll be access to the washing machine, kitchenware, linens. You will also find some indications about best adress in the neighborhood (restaurant, bars, shopping)

Общение с гостями

Upon arrival , you will have access to a description of the housing and good addresses in the neighborhood (restaurants, bars , shopping) . I will be at your disposal in case of specific questions during your stay.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 3
Ванных комнат: 1
Тип кровати: Настоящая кровать
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время выезда: 12:00

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя: Бесплатно
Плата за уборку: 2149
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

No smoking, except at the kitchen window .


Отмены

Строгие

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 7 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем 50% суммы бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 7 дней до поездки, то деньги не возращаются.


Устройства безопасности
Памятка по безопасности

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

1 отзыв

Профиль пользователя Yuji
июль 2014
I had a wonderful time in Paris and at Chloé's apartment. The place was clean and cozy. I had my mother and two teenage sons and it was just the right size. She was prompt with her responses. I didn't get to meet her in person but her brother was waiting for us at the apartment to explain everything. He was very nice too. There were several bakeries, cafes and supermarkets in every direction. Decent view from the apartment, though if you are not fit, be prepared for a flight of stairs to the 7th floor, no elevator. We were also near Gare de Lyon and French trains don't lubricate their breaks much, apparently. Thank you Chloé for allowing us to stay at your place.

Париж, ФранцияНа сайте с июнь 2014
Профиль пользователя Chloé

I'm Chloé and I'm a primary school teacher in Paris.
I like to travel of course, to read, to cook, to swim, to go to concert, to take photos, to meet new people and learn about culture, to walk in Paris...

I've traveled to Europe like United kingdom, Italia, Bulgaria, Turkey, Greece, Spain, Portugal, Belgium, also in South America (French Guyana, Brasil) and Asia (Japan, Thailand). I would love to discover more South America.

Языки: English, Español, Français
Точная информация о расположении появится у вас после подтверждения бронирования.
Похожие объявления