EntranceKitchen with dishwasher
6 гостей
2 спальни
2 кровати
1 ванная
6 гостей
2 спальни
2 кровати
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 6 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

We are going away and therefore our apartment is available for rent in February. We have all the necessities needed for a baby (ours is 8 months). We would prefer a long term rental of minimum 1 week. Hope to hear from you:-)

Жилье

This bright apartment consists of 4 rooms, 2 of which are bedrooms. Besides that we have a pullout couch and a double air mattress. All together we have sleeping space for 8 people. The apartment has 2 balconies and that means outdoor space with sun all day. The big balcony has a gas grill, seating space and a small vegetable area where we are growing salad, tomatoes and beans. We are on the 6th floor, which is the top floor and there is an elevator.

Доступно гостям

We have a parking space for one vehicle. There are also 2 bikes available (with helmets) on request and a rental place nearby. There is an excercise bike, a yoga mat, weights and a yoga ball available. We have two basketballs and there are courts nearby.

Общение с гостями

The apartment is all yours during your stay. If there are any issues someone is only a phone call away.


Удобства
Лифт
Бесплатная парковка

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Скидка за неделю: 12%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

Smoking outside only. Respectfull of neighbours.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Памятка по безопасности

Свободные дни
7 ночей — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

2 отзыва

Профиль пользователя Pere
февраль 2016
Really nice experience! Everything was perfect. Amazing and big apartment with everything you need inside. Absolutely love!

Профиль пользователя Marie Lyberth
февраль 2016
min vært fik mig til at føle mig velkommen ved at spørge efter hvad jeg havde brug for. Gjorde det nemt for mig

Копенгаген, ДанияНа сайте с июнь 2014
Профиль пользователя Nina

We are a Danish/Canadian couple that loves living in Copenhagen and loves to travel. Just as we use airbnb to rent apartments when we visit other countries, we would like to offer our awesome apartment to you.

Район

Похожие объявления