BathroomTwin Beds
Farm Bed and Breakfast Twin Room
Хозяин Serena
Serena — хозяин.
3 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 ванная
3 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Twin Ensuite bedroom available with bathroom - bath with shower spray, loo and sink, set in a peaceful, spacious, farmhouse, set in glorious countryside, and set half a mile away from the nearest road, single blow up bed also available

Жилье

Countryside farmhouse, the twin room is in the attic, with a shared sitting room and kitchenette. The farm is spacious and rural

Доступно гостям

Guests can walk around the farm, and also the garden, and use the shared sitting room and kitchenette

Общение с гостями

It is my family home, so I will be around to make you feel at home, chat, cater, and clean. I get on with my life and organise my three children around you

Другие важные подробности

The twin room is on the second floor, up two staircases


Удобства
Кухня
Интернет
Телевизор
Предметы первой необходимости

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 2339 р / ночь после 2 гостей
Скидка за неделю: 35%
Цена на выходные 5067 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
2 односпальные кровати

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Огнетушитель
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

2 отзыва

Профиль пользователя Sarah
июнь 2016
We had a fantastic and relaxing stay. The facilities were great and the house was in the perfect location for the wedding we were attending at Wokefield Park. Serena couldn't have been more welcoming and the freshly made bread and fruit salad for breakfast were delicious. We would definitely stay again!

Профиль пользователя Dorothée
ноябрь 2015
Very nice family, we felt at home
Профиль пользователя Serena
Ответ от Serena:
thanks for your review and comments Dorothee Serena
ноябрь 2015

У этого хозяина 98 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Mortimer, ВеликобританияНа сайте с август 2011
Профиль пользователя Serena

I am a mother of three girls under 11 years old; i live and work in Berkshire, i grew up in London and i usually visit London once or twice a week for work, and to check over the apartments. I studied history of art at university, but i have been working in the IT industry for 20 years!

Языки: English, Français
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления