Dining/sitting roomGuest room overlooking the garden
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Sensitively renovated light, airy, spacious & elegant Edwardian house in the Heath area of Cardiff. 10 minutes walk from the Heath Hospital and the All Nations Centre. Ideally situated for both local bars/restuarants and with easy access to all Cardiff has to offer this really is an oasis in the city.


Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 807 р / ночь после первого гостя
Скидка за неделю: 15%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

Smoking: This is a non-smoking household, and we ask that guests do not smoke anywhere inside, including the bedroom. You are welcome to smoke in the garden.


Отмены

Строгие

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 7 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем 50% суммы бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 7 дней до поездки, то деньги не возращаются.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Памятка по безопасности
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

183 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Brad
сентябрь 2017
2nd stay with Amanda. Another great trip. Her place really is home from home. Highly recommend spot for anyone visiting Cardiff on work or leisure

Профиль пользователя Sue
сентябрь 2017
Beautiful house with lots of character in a quiet area of Cardiff. The room is relaxing and extremely comfortable. Amanda is an excellent host who sets guests immediately at their ease.

Профиль пользователя Stuart
сентябрь 2017
My stay was the perfect mix of great host and great place. Amanda was very attentive and there were lots of little touches that made my stay a treat. Her home is relaxing and comfortable and she lives in a lovely area with lots to do on the doorstep. I hope that I'll be back one day.

Профиль пользователя Richard
сентябрь 2017
Excellent, friendly, affable host

Профиль пользователя Jana
сентябрь 2017
Excellent. Everything was perfect. Easy communication with Amanda. Her house is very beautiful. Highly recommended.

Профиль пользователя 澈
сентябрь 2017
A lovely house, a charming host and an interesting artist. When I arrived her cosy house, we had an English tea in her backyard and have a whale chat. While I didn' think I was a guest and she was a host, I called her:Comrade Amanda!(I came from a socialism country!)Haha! Her house near UHW and many buses going there. Comfortable bed and many books. I would highly recommend her house.

Профиль пользователя Rachel
август 2017
This little Oasis deserves all the great ratings that it has already been given. We were warmly greeted by Amanda who was very friendly and welcoming. There was homemade carrot cake and a cup of tea on arrival, which was a lovely surprise! Our room was spotlessly clean, as is the rest of the house. The bed was comfortable and we enjoyed a peaceful sleep. We had a delicious breakfast of fresh fruit, cereals, yoghurt, tea, coffee and warm pastries and toast. Amanda was a perfect balance of friendliness yet allowing us our space to enjoy our stay. We would be very happy to stay again!

Кардифф, ВеликобританияНа сайте с июнь 2014
Профиль пользователя AmandaAmanda — SuperHost.

I am fortunate to have travelled independently to many destinations and have lived in Scotland, England and Wales as well as in Australia. I love new experiences and meeting new people and have often felt that despite visiting some amazing places my memories are often of the people encountered along the way. One of my lasting memories has to be of two people both welcoming me into their homes and the hospitality they provided, I hope to do the same.

I love the outdoors and especially the mountains the bigger the better! I've visited and trekked in the Himalayas numerous times and more recently have walked the Tour de Mont Blanc sleeping in mountain huts along the way. Most weekends find me in the mountains of South Wales and I'm more than willing to be your guide.

Living in the city means that my garden is as close to nature as I can often get and as I have a post grad in Landscape Design I really do see it as an Oasis of calm in the city. Its a great place to read a book, watch the stars and eat breakfast, lunch and supper if the weather allows!

My moto is that 'Life's too short' which has lead to a rich life and a few challenges that I couldn't say no to. I've cycled from Cardiff to Santiago de Compostella despite not owning a bike! learnt to climb with a fear of heights and more recently trained to worked voluntarily for the Samaritans charity.

To pay the bills I teach art and photography and have a keen interest in culture so I generally have a knowledge of what is happening around Cardiff. I love food and have had plenty of excuses to eat in a range of Cardiff restaurants which I'm happy to pass on my findings about.

I hope you have a great trip and look forward to meeting some of you.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа
Похожие объявления