4 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 ванная
4 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

This nice apartment is situated in the very famous square of Santa Croce
The apartment is composed by: a living room with SAT TV and double sofa bed, kitchen, bathroom with shower and a double bedroom.


Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 3937 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

Check-in time: from 14 to 20
Late check-in fee 30€
Check out time: until 10.00 am
City Tax: 2,5€ per person per day
No pets allowed
No smoking


Cancellations

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

2 отзыва

Профиль пользователя Francesco
январь 2017
Posizione ottima ! Casa molto carina e confortevole ma soprattutto pulita

Профиль пользователя Yvonne
май 2015
This was my first Air BnB experience, and it exceeded my expectations! I couldn't have asked for a better accommodation in Florence. Rustic flooring, high ceiling, clean white ambience, a fully stocked and spacious kitchen, and hot shower. The host kept in great contact and met us upon arrival. We were are group of 4 girlfriends. With the bedroom and the sofa bed, everyone slept comfortably. The views into the Piazza were spectacular. Internet was very helpful. We like to stay out late, so the noise from the piazza didn't bother us at all. There was A/C in the back bedroom and we kept the windows open in the living room. As far as the location, we were easily able to walk to the Duomo, train station, and other major sites. Cabs were easy to catch from the Piazza to go further out. As always with Europe, pack light, and you should have no problem getting up the stairs to the 5th floor. At first, I was worried about the stairs, but really was no problem at all! Also, there are a few excellent restaurants right outside!

У этого хозяина 190 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Флоренция, ИталияНа сайте с июнь 2013
Профиль пользователя Adriana

Hi!

My name is Adriana, I live in Florence, a city that I love, I am happily married with Alberto and we have a nice 11 years old daugher, Sophie.
I work in the touristic sector since 20 years ago. I like my job very much and I manage more than 30 apartments in Florence. All the apartments we manage have been selected with care and attention in order for our guests to have a wonderful experience in Florence!

Языки: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Italiano
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления