June Garden
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 1 гость (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

A detached cottage set in one of Stroud's five valley's hill side, over looking the Lypiatt valley.
Quiet location with unspoilt views,
offering a single light spacious room next to a bath/shower bathroom, Wi Fi available.

Жилье

A secluded Cotswold cottage in a quiet location that's tucked away with magnificent views over looking an area of "out standing natural beauty".
Ideally a country pub offering excellent food, local convenient store with post office only two minutes walk away.
The accommodation is ideally suited for single occupancy.

Доступно гостям

Off road parking, Shared bathroom with shower
Use of kitchen free to watch the television and garden.

Общение с гостями

You will be left to your own devices though if you need any help or information on anything I will be only to happy to assist.

Другие важные подробности

The property is in an elevated position with about fourteen steps to climb though not a problem for most, if you have difficulty walking you may find the elevated position of the property difficult to access


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 1
Ванных комнат: 1
Тип кровати: Настоящая кровать
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: В любое время после 18:00
Время выезда: 10:00

Удобства
Интернет
Шампунь
Отопление
Сушильная машина

Цены
Плата за уборку 1600 р
Скидка за неделю: 21%
Цена на выходные 4560 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Время прибытия — после 18:00

No Smoking in the house but free to out in the garden, no animals, continental breakfast provided if a cooked breakfast required give me a little notice and it can be arranged.


Отмены

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

Отзывов пока нет

Об этом жилье пока нет ни одного отзыва. Если вы остановитесь здесь, то ваш отзыв появится в этом разделе.

Eastcombe, ВеликобританияНа сайте с июнь 2014
Профиль пользователя Nicole

Living in the Cotswold for over twenty years interests are to include the arts, walking and local history.

Район

Похожие объявления