Two balconies, this is the smaller one at the front.Kitchen with Nespresso machine, dishwasher, microwave and oven.
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

This wonderful sunny apartment is near Muiderpoort station, Dappermarkt and Flevopark. Central Amsterdam is very easy to reach by tram, or bus within 10 mins (or if you’re very adventurous by bike). Literally on your doorstep are several restaurants.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 4
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: 2
Кровати: 2
Время прибытия: В любое время после 11:00
Время выезда: 11:00

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 2147 р / ночь после 3 гостей
Плата за уборку 3221 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 12526 р
Скидка за неделю: 7%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

No smoking allowed.
No pets allowed.


Cancellations

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка

Свободные дни
5 ночей — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

8 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Nick
май 2016
Myself and two friends had a great time staying at Fran and Remko's place. Remko was very friendly on arrival and helpful with tips on where to go and how to use the flat. The flat was very clean and a very comfortable place to stay with great utilities. Good location aswell near the tram and train. Would recommend.

Профиль пользователя Briac
май 2016
It was a wonderfull trip at Amsterdam in the lovely Fran and Remko's flat. Thanks to them !

Профиль пользователя Paul
апрель 2016
We had four adults and a baby staying at Remko's place and there was plenty of room for all of us. I would say we felt right at home, but our home is not as nice/ clean as this one. Hehe. It proved to be a great/ comfortable home base. Super close to the public transportation and full of all the emenities that a great Airbnb house needs. Only word of warning....there are quite a few steep stairs/ flights of stairs you need to climb to get to the flat. Well worth the climb though. Just thought I would note that just in case there were people with decreased mobility who were thinking about renting.

Профиль пользователя Silvia
март 2016
We had a very good stay in Remko's and Fran's apartment. Pictures and description matched 100%. The apartment is really very well connected to the public transportation and the infrastructure is excellent - shops, restaurants etc. all really close. We visited Amsterdam as tourists (2 couples) and enjoyed the stay a lot because, city and sleeping location were so good. Fran also passed some really good and helpful information on what to do in Amsterdam. Thank you for that! Strong recommendation from my side!

Профиль пользователя Laura
февраль 2016
The host canceled this reservation 33 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Профиль пользователя Remko
Ответ от Remko:
We regret to have cancelled Ashim, but do to family issues we were not able to honor this booking. All other reservations will be honored.
февраль 2016

Профиль пользователя Khadija
ноябрь 2015
We had a wonderful time at Remko and Fran's apartment ! Remko was very helpful and efficient, answering all my questions before arrival and also throughout our trip. The apartment was brilliant, wide, clean and extremely comfortable ( I am very picky about beds so trust me when I say that was comfortable:). There is a direct train to Schiphol airport which was very handy and 2 different tram line only 2min away from the apartment which was perfect. I stayed there with my brother, my sister and her toddler and that was just great. I highly recommend this place and will certainly come back in my future trip. Thanks again Remko

Профиль пользователя Hand
май 2015
Fantastic! The apartment, the owners and the location was great! We had a great vacation! Thank you

У этого хозяина 38 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Амстердам, НидерландыНа сайте с апрель 2013
Профиль пользователя Remko

Outdoor sporty couple with a little 7 year old daughter. I run an communication agency and my wife, Fran, runs a chocolate company. We're busy people, but we love taking the time to be with friends enjoying good food and great wines. For us meeting new people and travelling is our favourite past time.

Языки: Deutsch, English, Nederlands

Район

Похожие объявления