LoungeroomLoungeroom
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 отдельная ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 отдельная ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

A lovely and comfortable home with ancient Norfolk Pines and a Seaview in the distance to gaze out upon. Spectacular sunsets.
I double bedroom and good fold out in loungeroom.


Удобства
Кухня
Предметы первой необходимости
Отопление
Стиральная машина

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 925 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 463 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 16:00
Выезд до 10:00

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

62 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Corey
май 2017
Great place to stay

Профиль пользователя TaylorTaylor — SuperHost.
апрель 2017
Had such a great stay, warm and welcoming host, excellent breakfast and comfy bed. Easy walk to Warrambool centre for fun or to the beach for long walks and photos before heading back to the city. Thanks Kaaren!

Профиль пользователя Trishul
апрель 2017
Thank yo so much and u are a great host when i will come again we will meet u again and will stay your house again

Профиль пользователя Daphne
апрель 2017
Kaaren gave clear instructions to ensure our check in process was smooth. Her place was lovely, and pictures are true to the actual home. Cat lovers would definitely appreciate the company of Kaaren's two affectionate cats, Juliet and Shanti.

Профиль пользователя Jaspreet
январь 2017
It was a comfortable, lively place to stay.. and we really enjoyed the trip and my little one just loved the house.

Профиль пользователя Parvaneh
январь 2017
A delightful host with a beautiful accomodation.

Профиль пользователя 嘉伟
январь 2017
房东人非常好,我们迷路了还等我们到半夜,房间很干净

Уоррнамбул, АвстралияНа сайте с март 2012
Профиль пользователя Kaaren
I am a friendly, clean person who enjoys travel and meeting people. `I like to spend time alone but love to have a chat. I mainly like peace and quiet at night and love to walk in nature. My favourite book is Watership Down and I enjoy some classical music and Irish music is gr…

Район

Похожие объявления