Living Room - Large corner Sofabed can be extended for additional sleepingPlayroom/ bedroom 4
BALERNO HOUSE - 3/4 bed+, Huge Private Garden.
7 гостей
3 спальни
6 кроватей
1 ванная
7 гостей
3 спальни
6 кроватей
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 7 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Our great family h ouse is in the Mosspark area of Glasgow, very convenient for the City Centre. It is ideal for a family or group with a large rear garden and spacious accommodation. Located nicely between Bellahouston and Pollok Park. It can sleep even up to 9 people depending on needs and the level of comfort you require. Feel free to ask.

Жилье

UPSTAIRS: - 3 Bedrooms + Bathroom.

BEDROOM 1 - double bed. large cupboards, desk and a chair. Ironing board, Iron.

BEDROOM 2 - bunk bed that can be changed into two separate normal, size single beds also a trundel so can sleep three. Large cupboard. Desk and chair. Piano.

BEDROOM 3 - single bed. Cupboard, drawers.

BATHROOM - Bath with shower over bath.
---------------------------------------------------------------------
DOWNSTAIRS:

LIVING ROOM - Large Corner Sofabed (foldable) can be used by 2 people for additional sleeping. 42' Philips Ambilight TV, Acces to Stationary Computer with Scanner and Printer. Two Bar stool. Extandable coffe table.

PLAY ROOM/BEDROOM 4 - Is equipped with a Sofabed to provide additional sleeping and it has lots of toys and games for children including Xbox 360 console conected to 32' TV with kinect, 3 gamepads and a choice of games.

KITCHEN - Kitchen is of modern style, Dining table, Dishwasher, Microwave, Washing Machine, Gas Cooker Fan oven with grill, fridge -freezer, kettle, toaster, blender, Tassimo coffe machine. Kitchen is semi-open connected with living room by breakfast bar however it can be completely separted as well by closing an internal electrical solid blinds in between.

CONSERVATORY - Have a breakfast with a nice gardenview.
-Dining table with benches.
-Winecooler.

GARDEN:
Huge Private garden at the back of the property accessed from the conservatory door through the kitchen.
- Two garden sheds (Big shed located at the front can be used to store bikes etc.)
- Nice modern beach blue small patio - Have a drink on fresh air under the roof.
- Garden tables with 6 chairs
- Barbecue
- Sandpit with benches
- Trampoline with safety net
- Swings and slide.
- Bonfire place at the very back of the garden (very private)
-----------------
-Wi-Fi is throughout the house.

-Double glazing.

-Gas central heating.

Доступно гостям

entire house.

Общение с гостями

NO INTERACTION WITH GUESTS. I or someone appointed will be there to welcome guests and be around in case of any issues.

Другие важные подробности

Towels and linen provided.

Happy to provide any necessities. Fell free to ask


Деловые поездки
   Это жилье оснащено всем необходимым в деловой поездке. 

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 односпальная кровать
Спальня 2
1 сдвоенная кровать
Спальня 3
1 двухъярусная кровать, 1 матрас на полу
Зоны общего пользования
2 дивана-кровати

Удобства
Бесплатная парковка

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Залог за сохранность имущества 12130 р
Скидка за неделю: 5%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Время прибытия: с 16:00 до 23:00.
Выезд до 13:00

no smoking allowed in the house but there is a huge back garden with plenty of space to relax and smoke!


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
4 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

6 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Melody
август 2017
Magdalena was a pleasure to work with. Upon arrival we had a misunderstanding about a travel cot for our baby and they went out of their way to make sure we had one. They made us feel extremely welcome. The maker espresso was wonderful! If you have kids you will love the toy room and backyard complete with a trampoline. We had an easy walk to train and bus. Thanks so much!

Профиль пользователя Martin
июль 2017
We were met by Peter who dutifully showed us around their home. Explaining everything we'd need to know, making us feel completely relaxed and at ease. The House is a lovely family home which had everything you'd need for family life. It is located in a very quiet street no problems at all. Lovely big garden which I know one of our boys would have loved to have utilised a little more than we could on our short stay. But highly recommend staying here if you are a family looking for a home from home experience. You will be well cared for x

Профиль пользователя Jenny
июль 2017
Balerno House suited us very well. The location on an estate of 1930s houses was quiet and leafy with a beautiful park nearby. Rooms were spacious and beds were comfortable. It was great that the well-appointed kitchen was big enough to have a table we could eat at. We also enjoyed the big garden, the smart TV, the snacks thoughtfully left out for us and, in my case, the wardrobe that lit up when you opened it! The owner was helpful and friendly. The only drawback was the single bathroom.

Профиль пользователя Chris
июль 2016
We were welcomed to the property and given a full tour. It easisly accomodated all of us. As always it is a lived in house with a few rough edges but you expect that however these were minimal and more signs of everydat wear and tear. The important things were plnty of hot water, 5 mins from the train station, a few mins from the bus and a short cab into town...lots of choice and slept 5 of us easily. Thank you.

Профиль пользователя John
октябрь 2015
Myself was the last to arrive but the handover went smoothly. The area was very quiet and there was no problem with traffic. Pity about the road race up by the park on the Sunday made getting the car back to the house interesting.
Профиль пользователя Magdalena
Ответ от Magdalena:
Thank you John. Pleasure to have you.
октябрь 2015

Профиль пользователя Laura
август 2014
Il quartiere era molto carino, anche se non molto centrale, ma noi avevamo la macchina e non è stato un problema. La casa era accogliente, con un giardino molto gradevole

У этого хозяина 11 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Глазго, ВеликобританияНа сайте с июль 2012
Профиль пользователя Magdalena

Me and Peter are an easy-going family of two girls.
We love animals, swimming and sailing.

Языки: English, Polski
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления