View of the garden from the bedroomBathroom with large tub
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
2 ванные комнаты
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
2 ванные комнаты
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Large double room with private bathroom in a beautiful house with garden, 10 minutes from Notting Hill Gate. Quiet neighbourhood, plenty of shops and restaurants. Easy access to the city centre (at night as well), tube station 3 minutes away.

Жилье

Get your private double room in a peaceful, safe and clean house with garden, 4 stops away from Notting Hill Gate.

The property has everything you need to make your stay comfortable: fully equipped kitchen (oven, toaster, coffe maker, microwave, washing machine, fridge and separate freezer), large living room with TV 36”, two tables and two couches, two bathrooms with separate toilet, rear garden.

You will share the common areas of the house with 4 professionals (24 – 32 years old) working office hours. They are all very friendly and respectful of each others' privacy.

The room is fully furnished with a huge mirrored wardrobe, bedside table and a chest of drawers.
Bedding, pillows, towels, soaps, a drying rack and household products are included.

You will be provided with a simple breakfast of toast, jam, cereal, tea, coffee, milk. You will be given cupboard, fridge and freezer space so that you can feel free to use the kitchen as if it was your own home.

Доступно гостям

The whole house including the living room, anytime.

Другие важные подробности

Preferred minimum stay: three nights.


Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Интернет
Джакузи
Кухня

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Залог за сохранность имущества 12062 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.

Правила дома

Smile when you wake up in morning.
Be nice, polite and respectful.
Contribute to keep the common areas clean.
Wash your dishes.
No noise after 10pm.
No guests.
No pets.
Smokers are welcome to use the garden.


Отмены

Свободные дни
6 ночей — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

Отзывов пока нет

Об этом жилье пока нет ни одного отзыва. Если вы остановитесь здесь, то ваш отзыв появится в этом разделе.

Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с апрель 2014
Профиль пользователя Tania
Общение с гостями

I will be in the house during your stay. My housemates will also be there but working or out most of time. You will have the privacy you need.

О хозяине Tania

Hey there!
I am 27 years old Italian girl who lives in London since April 2014 and founds it one of the most exiciting cities on the earth.
I work in Human Resources for a School of English weekdays and love to meet up with friends in weekends for sightseeing, chilling in a pub, live music events and clubbing sometimes.
Very sociable and fond of knowing new people and exploring cultures I am not familiar with.

Район

Похожие объявления