Living room with double-sized futon sofabed and attached bathroomFully equipped kitchen with gas range, microwave, and refrigerator. Semi-private patio.
Private Garden Apartment for up to Five People
Хозяин Jenny
Jenny — хозяин.Jenny — SuperHost.
5 гостей
1 спальня
3 кровати
1 ванная
5 гостей
1 спальня
3 кровати
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Ground floor apartment below Victorian house. Unit sleeps up to five -one bedroom with a queen bed, living room, bathroom with shower, cable TV, wifi. One double sized sleeper futon in living room and one small single-sized futon in entry room. Full equipped kitchen with gas range. Semi private patio. Great for families. Not a luxury apartment, but a great deal for the neighborhood. We clean and launder thoroughly after each guest. Please check out all photos. Se habla español.

Жилье

Ground floor unit below victorian house. Grandpa Nick lives above unit. Jenny, his daughter, Rafael, her husband, and their three kids live next door. The unit has a private entrance and sliding glass doors out to garden patio. The apartment features:
--Free wifi & cable TV
--Easy, all day street parking out front
--Pillow top queen bed
--Full sized comfy futon couch
--Small extra sleeper futon
--Fully equipped kitchen with gas range
--Full bathroom with shower stall (no tub)
--Apartment is a full time Airbnb rental
--Lots of empty closet space to store your belongings
--Quiet and off the street
--Occasional footsteps can be heard from upper floor

Доступно гостям

Guest have access to semi-private patio and independent entrance. There is free, easy all day street parking on our block. Excellent small food market on our block as well.

Общение с гостями

Host Rafael works from home and is around to greet guests and answer questions. Yard is occasionally used by hosts' children.

Другие важные подробности

There is free, easy all day street parking on our block. Excellent small food market on our block as well.


Удобства
Кабельное телевидение
Место для работы на ноутбуке
Предметы первой необходимости

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 888 р
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Цена на выходные 7991 р / ночь
Поддерживает обеспечение прожиточного минимума
Те, кто отвечает за уборку в этом жилье, получают прожиточный минимум. Подробнее
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 14:00
Выезд до 12:00

No smoking inside unit. No pets. Guest with children are welcome to use yard for play. Because we don't charge a cleaning fee, we request that you keep apt. clean. Used sheets and towels can be left in hamper in bathroom closet upon check-out. Please notify hosts if additional guests are joining paying guests.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

351 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Wendy
октябрь 2017
Jenny was more than happy to help out with anything we needed. Even though there is a tenant upstairs it was very quiet (we heard an occasional footstep, but that was all)

Профиль пользователя Morten
октябрь 2017
No complaints, apartment was exactly as advertised. Check in with Rafael was easy and friendly, and the fridge was stocked with a breakfast items and sodas. Nice neighborhood, never had a problem finding parking, a little supermarket 2 minutes away and good restaurants within walking distance. Recommend the Longbranch Saloon. The BART station is a good 20 minute hike away, so having a car or Lyft/Uber is nice.

Профиль пользователя Emily
октябрь 2017
Jenny and Rafael greeted and assisted us with our needs. Their home was clean, comfortable and quiet. The area is residential with homes and apartment buildings. Very peaceful place!

Профиль пользователя Dennis
октябрь 2017
Loved staying here! Would love to stay here again!

Профиль пользователя Nico
сентябрь 2017
Good value,location and communication. Recommended.

Профиль пользователя Kate
сентябрь 2017
Rafael was great. He showed us around and then let us be. The space wasn't anything fancy but very comfortable. My kids liked that there were two futons so they didn't have to share. I really appreciated that they had a lot of pillows of varying fluffiness to choose from. My only complaint was that the man living upstairs watched his tv very loudly, but that was minor. Overall a great value.

Профиль пользователя Nina
сентябрь 2017
The house is conveniently located within walking distance to the BART. The set up of the house is efficient and we had a comfortable stay there. It was nice to have fresh coffee and cream provided for us!

Беркли, Калифорния, СШАНа сайте с июнь 2014
Профиль пользователя JennyJenny — SuperHost.

We are one San Francisco native and one Cuban native living in Berkeley CA for the last 16 years. Jenny is a PhD graduate of UC Berkeley in Linguistics. Rafael is a former saxophone player who loves music, computers and the intersection of the two. We and our three kids, 5, 10, and 13, like biking, local travel, music from the eighties and hanging out with friends. We love meeting people from all over the world and have many international friends.

Языки: Español
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления