Отдельная комната

2 гостя

1 спальня

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

My place is close to Oval Farmers' Market, Cable Cafe, The Oval Lounge, Fentiman Arms, and Fowlds Cafe. You’ll love my place because of the ambiance, the comfy bed, and the neighbourhood.


Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать

Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: 1

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 807 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 807 р
Скидка за неделю: 5%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

-Our carpets are cream so no outdoor shoes please.
-Leave the room clean and tidy.
-And just common courtesy with noise etc. especially if coming in late at night.

Other at that, we're quite easy!


Отмены

Умеренные

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 5 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем всю сумму бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 5 дней до поездки, то мы вернем 50% стоимости всех ночей бронирования, кроме первой. Стоимость первой ночи не возвращается.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

55 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Eva Zollei
октябрь 2016
It was a great pleasure to stay with Tasha again before a lomg journey. All was as perfect as before. Thank you Tasha and Ava again! Looking forward to meeting you again! Eva

Профиль пользователя Béatrice
август 2016
Super séjour chez Tasha, adorable maison pleine de charme, chambre parfaite, lit très confortable, fenêtre donnant sur de grands arbres, salle de bain très pratique, et surtout accueil à l'anglaise comme je les aime :simple chaleureux et libre de se sentir comme chez soi.. merci. . Gratitude...

Профиль пользователя Paul
июль 2016
a nice room

Профиль пользователя Ilja
июль 2016
The host is great and Tasha and her Family is very nice. The room is clean and cozy.

Профиль пользователя Lasse
май 2016
Five nights stay in a room at 2,nd floor. The host here self was never i direct/personal contakt with us during our stay there! The daughter gave us the key and smal instructions! As a guest we should be quiet and not disturbed. The host adult children did not pay the same respect to us paying guest even after we spoke to them.

Профиль пользователя Oceane
апрель 2016
A wonderful stay ! The house is exactly as described, the bedroom is equipped with a comfortable mattress and both the bedroom and the bathroom are very clean. Very closed to the Northern Line (10 min) and very hospitable hosts. Thanks for everything *****

Профиль пользователя Shi Hong
декабрь 2015
Tasha was very hospitable and welcoming during our stay, even when we turned up at her house around 10pm at night due to a traffic delay. As my fiance and I were travelling to London to take pre-wedding photos, we wanted to arrange for a local make-up artist to come to the house at 6am in the morning. Tasha was extremely accommodating when agreeing to this arrangement. The room is exactly as shown in the photographs, on the first floor with the bathroom located just beside it. The bathroom was shared between us and our host. Tasha's house is about a 10 minute walk away from Oval tube station. We felt generally safe walking to and from and tube station, although the area can get quite empty late at night. Nevertheless, Tasha's residence is highly recommended to those who would like an inexpensive but comfortable stay near central London.

У этого хозяина 7 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с декабрь 2011
Профиль пользователя TashaTasha — SuperHost.

I'm a freelance ballet teacher and singer born in West Sussex. I have lived in London for over thirty years. I am a creative, open minded with a love for the arts. My other interests include, travel, gardens, antiques, theatre, film and the arts. I teach ballet and write songs to front my own band playing Parisian style jazz and vintage cabaret. I have two grown up children who also share my creativity and have each made their own lives to incorporate that.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов
Похожие объявления