TerraceView from the terrace
Holiday home in Stintino (Sardinia)
6 гостей
3 спальни
4 кровати
2 ванные комнаты
6 гостей
3 спальни
4 кровати
2 ванные комнаты
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 6 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите
Дом находится в 5 минутах ходьбы от прекрасного пляжа (идеально подходит для детей). В нем есть гостиная (с диваном-кроватью), кухня, 2 ванные комнаты, 3 спальни. Есть передний и задний сад (с парковкой) и красивая терраса с видом на море.
translated by Google

The house is 5 minutes walking distance from a lovely beach (ideal for children). It has living room (with sofa-bed), kitchen, 2 bathrooms, 3 bedrooms. There are a front and a rear garden (with parking) and a beautiful terrace overlooking the sea.


Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Отмены

У этого хозяина Строгие правила отмены бронирования

Отмените за 30 д. дней до поездки и получите полный возврат. При отмене в течение 30 д. перед поездкой вы получите 50% цены за ночь, а также — полную сумму сборов.


Свободные дни
10 ночей — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

1 отзыв

Профиль пользователя Marina
август 2017
We spent a lovely holiday at Manuela's house. Manuela (and Paola who handled the arrival) was very helpful and very quick to reply. The house is very practical and well equipped and is 5 minutes walk from the nearest beach (which is very practical). The house kept cool even during the heat wave. The only thing that we found was a little difficult is the absence of garden - so one leaves without too much privacy from the neighbours, you basicall see and hear each other all the time when you aer outside. It is not a problem in itself, but needs to be considered. Other than that everything was great. Also for some practical information about the area - the Stintino beach (where you can walk) is lovely but unsurprisingly very crowded in July-August and despite the heat there can be quite a few mosquitos around in this area (so think about moquito repellent)

У этого хозяина 5 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с июнь 2014
Профиль пользователя Manuela

I am a Senior Lecturer at London South Bank University and a mum of two wonderful little girls! I grew up in Sardinia and still spend there as much time as possible. My little girls adore both Stintino and Is Arutas: we spend the month of August in Sardinia every year!

Языки: English, Español, Italiano
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение дня
Похожие объявления