lockable doorfreeview tv

Отдельная комната

2 гостя

1 спальня

2 кровати
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Cosy room with a free continental style breakfast & wifi
My rooms are more suited for the tourist or someone who is working ,as my guests need to vacate the house daily by 10 am to enable me to clean the house, also I look after my grandchild.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: 1
Кровати: 2
Время прибытия: 17:00 – 22:00
Время выезда: 10:00

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 1455 р / ночь после первого гостя
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

We're very friendly and flexible people and had to make these rules after people in the past abused our kindness a bit.

*On arrival a £20 returnable deposit for keys handover.
*Breakfast to be taken between 7.30a.m- 9.00 am fully dressed
*use of microwave to heat up ready meals on understanding that guests must clean up after use.
* Guests to leave by 10am daily to allow for cleaning or by arrangement as I put on my home /house alarm when I leave my home.
*Also I look after my grandson at home so guest needs to be a bit child friendly.
* The use of the washing machine is between May - October as i have outside drying facilities only and this is a extra charge of £5.00 per wash
* Free internet and Freeview TV in both rooms
*Parking is at a cost of £5.50 a day payable to the local council and I can arrange this for you.
*No overnight visitors allowed.
****If your intention is to sit around or sleep the days away my accommodation is not for you****


Cancellations

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка

Свободные дни
3 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

25 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Irina
декабрь 2014
В доме у Paula было чисто и довольно уютно. Это настоящий В&B. И не стоит рассчитывать на большее. Продумайте заранее свой приезд,так как раньше 5 часов вечера Вы не сможете въехать в комнату. Район спокойный и тихий. Есть магазины, ж.д. станция в пяти минутах ходьбы. Добираться до центра можно на автобусе и электричке без особых проблем.

Профиль пользователя Natalia
май 2017
Paula es una anfitriona muy amable y respetuosa. Muy recomendable, el transporte está cerca y podes combinar para llegar a todos lados.

Профиль пользователя Christian
июль 2016
Paula and David are some of the most lovely people I have ever met and fantastic hosts. After a long and tiring journey, Paula had a hot cup of tea in my hands within minutes and made me feel welcome in her home. She was also more than happy to help me work out activities and transport. The house is very nice and homely and kept impeccably clean. I found the location highly convenient with local supermarkets, cafes and a nice pub only a few minutes walk away. Also very close to the station with trains direct into town. I always felt very safe, even when coming back late at night. Paula and David get my highest recommendation and I will happily stay with them whenever I am in London in the future.

Профиль пользователя 奕成
июнь 2016
Paula provided us great hospitality very quiet place and the bathroom is extremely clean. Thanks for waiting for us late during the first night of our arrival, and also that extra delicious cheese for breakfast. Even if you have a planned trip, please still discuss with Paula for shopping and tripping advises, might save you money and head to other fun places.

Профиль пользователя Michael
май 2016
Brilliant host - Cosy wee room - Good train connection to the centre.

Профиль пользователя Eftihis
октябрь 2015
Mrs. Aula and her family was excelent, the house is very warm and clean, I recoment it.

Профиль пользователя Thomas
сентябрь 2015
Paula and David, along with her entire family and their friends, all made me feel quite at home. We had wonderful conversations and moments that make fond memories. The room is oh so comfy and the house is very clean. Bus, train, pub and shopping are all nearby. My only regret - I never put funny faces on my knees for Maxwell.

У этого хозяина 41 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с январь 2012
Профиль пользователя Paula

Please look on my listing to get some background information on me and my family
If you have no plans regarding what to do / see in London and your intentions are to sit around or sleep all day, my place is not the place for you. I do realise that this sounds harsh but we have had a few incidents where guests have not left the room for a few days and it made us feel uncomfortable. :) We appreciate your understanding.
Many Thanks
Paula

Языки: English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления