Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Lovely 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom contemporary apartment nestled right in the heart of Melbourne's vibrant Fitzroy North. A relaxing, clean and bright space with a few colourful and quirky touches. Situated on Brunswick St means you'll be close to everything the vibrant inner north has to offer. You’ll love my place because of the decor, the private courtyard, the kitchen, the cosiness, the location, the neighbourhood. My place is good for travellers, couples and solo adventurers.

Жилье

Stylish ground floor apartment just 3kms from the CBD. Features 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, double sofa bed in the lounge, built in robes, polished wooden floors, WIFI, Netflix, reverse cycle A/C, laundry with washing machine, private enclosed courtyard and a fully equipped chefs kitchen with stone bench tops, Scanpan cookware and Smeg appliances. Perfect for a weekend urban getaway, family visiting relatives or for someone relocating to Melbourne and requiring temporary accommodation. Furnished with an eclectic mix of danish, modern and retro style pieces.

Доступно гостям

Fully equipped kitchen
Local shops, cafes, bars
Local parkland with running tracks
Local gym
Local pool
Trams 11 and 112 direct to the city
Maps of Melbourne
Tips from a local! My 'must see' recommendations

Общение с гостями

I love to have a wine and a chat but also mindful of giving people their space

Другие важные подробности

Please note I have a beautiful cat named Ernest who is very friendly.


Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Зоны общего пользования
1 сдвоенная кровать

Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1 (Отдельная ванная комната)
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: Гибкие
Время выезда: 12:00
Наличие питомцев: Cat(s)

Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Лифт
Интернет
Кабельное телевидение

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 1414 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 1179 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 23571 р
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Цена на выходные 3111 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — гибкое

A high level of courtesy and respect is expected from all guests.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

16 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Miew Ling
сентябрь 2017
Bec's place is cosy and comfortable, with a strong hot shower, spacious room and pretty outdoor patio. It is really perfectly located, with a tram stop right outside and the start of lively Brunswick Street just a few minutes walk away, with all the other Fitzroy areas and Carlton within a 15 minute walk. There are lots of fabulous shops, cafes and performance venues in these areas. Bec's place is never noisy though as it's at right at the periphery of the lively areas. Bec herself is accommodating, helpful and so fun and I enjoyed staying and chatting with her, it was like talking to an old friend. And to top it off, her cat, Ernest, made the house feel like a home and I loved coming back to him every night. I would definitely stay here the next time I'm back in Melbourne!

Профиль пользователя Ruth
июль 2017
Rebecca's home is very cosy and well decorated. The room is a pretty decent size with your own closet and bathroom. Wifi is great and everything is so clean. Her cat, Ernest, is so adorable with the funniest personality. Thanks for making me feel welcome and comfortable in Melbourne!

Профиль пользователя Craig
апрель 2017
Becs place was a fantastic find and Bec herself is a lovely host – warm and open she made me feel instantly welcome. The apartment itself was exactly as described, with everything I needed, and was a great price for Airbnb in Melbourne. It's super close to Fitzroy and theirs public transport on your doorstep for getting around the city. Bonus points for friendly little Ernest (the resident cat)!

Профиль пользователя Dora
март 2017
A beautiful home in a great area, hosted by an organised, friendly and lovely host! Thank you so much!

Профиль пользователя Jenene
март 2017
Staying at Rebecca's place is awesome, the location is perfect being so close to the city. Rebecca is a great host, easy going and ever so helpful, she even gave me her car space to park in. Everything you could possibly need was there and available to use. The apartment was also nice and clean and the resident cat (Ernest) kept me company while I was there for the week, I would definitely stay here again, thank you.

Профиль пользователя Johan
октябрь 2015
Rebecca's apartment is very well situated, walking distance from the Brunswick street restaurants and bars in Fitzroy. Next to that, there is a tram stop in front of the building that takes you directly to the CBD. The apartment itself is very practical, two large bedrooms with each a bathroom and a nice private court. Contact with Rebecca was very easy, she replied quick on any questions we had and she also provided a long list of restaurants, supermarkets,... in the are which was very usefull.

Профиль пользователя Damaris
октябрь 2015
Rebecca's flat was absolutely perfect for us. We have just re-located from the UK so were looking for a temporary home until our belongings arrives, and Rebecca's flat has everything you need to feel at home. The location is perfect - the tram stop is just outside and the walk to the city is only 30-40 minutes. There's a lovely park nearby too, and some great restaurants and delis. No shortage of things to do. The flat itself is all brand new, super clean and well stocked. A great stop gap whilst we found a permanent place. Rebecca responded straight away to every query, and even gave us a bottle of wine we arrived. A perfect host. Well recommended.

Hello my name is Bec. I work in marketing in the adventure travel industry and have travelled to 60 countries myself. My favourites are Nepal, Turkey, Slovenia, Scotland and USA. When I am not travelling, like any other Melburnian I'm eating at the latest pop-up joint, drinking craft beer at a local brew house, brunching with friends (Melbourne has the best brunch places!), drinking wine, running out, heading to the store to get more, seeing bands, going to festivals, having fun and forcing myself to go for a run/spin class/pump to work of all the fun. Im certainly in the right city for it and I can't wait for you to experience it too. When I'm at home I'm either cooking or relaxing in front of the TV. I'm clean, tidy and respectful.

Частота ответов: 83%
Время ответа: в течение дня

Район

Похожие объявления