Wohnzimmer/Living roomWohnzimmer/Living room
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
2 ванные комнаты
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
2 ванные комнаты
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Die stattliche Wohnung im Zentrum von Zürich ist ein Ort der Ruhe, und dies,obwohl man von hier aus alle Sehenswürdigkeiten und kulturellen Einrichtungen zu Fuss erreichen kann. Der See mit Blick auf die Alpen, die Altstadt, was will man noch mehr?!


Удобства

Цены
Плата за уборку 4667 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 7468 р
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

Smoking is not allowed inside the apartment! However, many people smoke outside in the courtyard, so you will certainly not be alone there... ;)
The spaces above and below the apartment are occupied by offices, medical practices, and law firms, so it is very quiet. You can feel free to listen to music or play piano, however... No one will be disturbed by it. There's hardly anyone else in the building in the evenings and on weekends.


Отмены

Строгие

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 7 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем 50% суммы бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 7 дней до поездки, то деньги не возращаются.


Свободные дни
4 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

27 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Anna
сентябрь 2017
I've stayed in the apartment during the service trip and didn't spend much time at home. I found the location great as it's easily accessible from the station and has a very good transport connection. It's close to the lake, to a couple of very nice bars (especially La Stanza and Leraymond Bar) and restaurants, and generally is great to explore the city. Sima is very helpful and my stay went very smoothly. Many thanks!

Профиль пользователя Harimohan
август 2017
Best place to stay with Sima she treat us like a family member thanks Very central place of Zurich every Things need ur stay is walking

Профиль пользователя Maria
февраль 2017
The stay has been great. The apartment is very nice, clean and well equipped. Sima and her children are very generous with everything in the apartment and very helpful. The place is within five minutes of the city center so that's another plus.

Профиль пользователя Johanna
январь 2017
Super Zeit in Zürich und super Wohnung!

Профиль пользователя Travis
декабрь 2016
My partner and I were on a business/pleasure trip to Zurich when we stayed at Sima's home. Everything from the check in to the check out was perfect. We had not stayed at an Airbnb before so were somewhat anxious about how things would be. Sima and her two children (Jasmine and Jonas) were very kind and accommodating and made us very comfortable. The location could not be better, right in the center of town and walking distance to the lake, the central train station, many museums and restaurants, bars, cafes, etc. The tram station is also right beside the home. Sima provided us recommendations and assistance with restaurant bookings, sightseeing and transportation. There is laundry facilities available as well. A great place to stay and we highly recommend it!

Профиль пользователя Wanyi
август 2016
房东是个谜之宗教狂热的普拉提教练,所以房间里虽然有器材但是根本不能碰。用厕所和厨房必须极度注意卫生,厕所不能留下水滴或者任何头发!而且房东家里有三个孩子加上她四个人,你只有一个卧室,和卧室柜子里的两小格衣橱。苏黎世交通方便,所以住那关系不大。房间的确大但是没什么意义,因为你不敢出去。如果有别的选择还是住别的稍微正常的房东吧!

Профиль пользователя Arianna
июль 2016
Sima has a big, well furnished and really clean apartment! The position is great too, it's really close to the lake and also to the old town. Sima and her sons have been really helpful and accommodating. They are prefect hosts! Highly recommended!

Цюрих, ШвейцарияНа сайте с июнь 2014
Профиль пользователя Sima

English:

I live with two of my three adult children - all of them university students - right in the heart of Zurich, just behind the Tonhalle concert hall and only a few steps away from Lake Zurich, the Old Town, the Schauspielhaus theater and the Opera. That means I'm directly adjacent to Zurich's business center at Paradeplatz, where the famous Sprüngli Cafe is also located. The area reflects my personality in many ways. As an actress who's engaged mainly in film and television and as a dance instructor at the Zurich University of the Arts, I love being surrounded by culture and business institutions, with the ability to step outside my spacious, 170m2 apartment whenever I feel like it, whether for a stroll in the city center or to go to the cinema, theater, or opera. When the weather is nice, I often take a boat from the harbor at Bürkliplatz - practically right outside my front door - and go down the lake to Rapperswil, or else I lie out on one of the beautiful beaches along Lake Zurich, all of them within walking distance of my apartment. If I want a bit of green, to lose myself in one of my books, I take a short walk along the Schanzengraben canal, which runs right past my apartment, and find a spot to sit in the old Botanical Garden, located on a hill where you can look out over the rooftops of the city and enjoy a wonderful view of the Alps. Of course I also love to ride my bike to the neighboring Districts 4 and 5, which are enlivened by cosmopolitan art galleries and where the night life never seems to take a break with its countless clubs and open air festivals. And if I want to get into a bit of a Medieval mood, I walk to the Old Town with its Lindenplatz square and all the quaint cafes and boutiques, where I can enjoy life to the fullest. Zurich is a beautiful city that I appreciate more and more every day.


As the daughter of an American mother and an Iranian father, I am very open-minded and travel as much as I can to discover more about the world we live in. This summer, I will be taking a tour of Sicily, so I'm already hard at work learning Italian. As my apartment has a very generous floorplan and is situated in the best possible location in the city, I'd be very happy to be able to offer the space to guests during my stay in Sicily. My 26-year-old son, Jonas - a business student currently doing an internship at Swiss & Global - will be around the whole time, and my daughter Jasmin, 21, will also be popping in and out. But don't worry! The apartment has 6 large, spacious rooms, 2 bathrooms, a brand-new, large, high-end kitchen with a dishwasher, and there's also a washer and dryer in the basement that can be used at any time. Jasmin is studying literary science, film, and psychology. My daughter Jamila, who lives in Los Angeles and is studying music with a focus on voice, will be accompanying me on my trip to Sicily.
As a musical family, we play guitar, violin, piano and trumpet. And we all love to sing! Finally, as to my philosophy of life, I am a Buddhist and I strive for peace in the world.

More: simaburgin,com (dot in)

Deutsch:

Ich wohne mit zwei meiner drei erwachsenen Kinder, welche studieren, inmitten des Zentrums von Zürich, direkt hinter der Tonhalle, zu Fuss nur wenige Schritte zum Zürichsee, zur Altstadt, zum Schauspielhaus und zur Oper. Natürlich befinde ich mit somit auch inmitten des Wirtschaftszentrums von Zürich, direkt am Paradeplatz, wo sich auch das berühmte Sprünglicafé befindet. Diese Umgebung widerspiegelt in vieler Hinsicht meine Persönlichkeit. Als Schauspielerin vorwiegend beim Film und Fernsehen tätig und als Tanzpädagogin an der Zürcher Hochschule der Künste (ZHdK) angestellt, liebe ich es inmitten der Kultur und Wirtschaft zu leben, nach Lust und Laune meine grosszügige 170 m2 Wohnung zu verlassen, und spontan im Stadtzentrum bummeln zu gehen, oder mich ins Kino, Theater oder in die Oper zu begeben. Bei schönem Wetter nehme ich am Hafen beim Bürkliplatz des öfteren auch das Schiff, direkt sozusagen vor meiner Haustür, und fahre den Zürisee hinunter bis nach Rapperswil, oder ich lege mich an einen der schönen Strände am Zürichsee, welche allesamt zu Fuss von meiner Wohnung erreichbar sind. Möchte ich ins Grüne, um in meinen Büchern zu schmökern, laufe ich kurz dem Schanzengraben, einem kleinen Fluss, direkt bei meiner Wohnung, entlang, und setze mich in den alten botanischen Garten, welcher sich auf einem Hügel befindet, so dass man von dort über die Häuser der Stadt schauen und einen wunderschönen Blick in die Alpen geniessen kann. Natürlich fahre ich auch gerne Velo (Fahrrad), um auch in die anliegenden Kreise 4 und 5 zu gelangen, welche von urbanen Kunstgalerien belebt sind und das Nachtleben mit seinen unzähligen Klubs und Open Air Feste nie zur Ruhe zu kommen scheint. Und möchte ich mich ein wenig wie im Mittelalter fühlen, gehe ich zu Fuss in die Altstadt, auf den Lindenplatz, in die vielen kleinen Cafés und Boutiquen und geniesse das Leben in vollen Zügen. Zürich ist eine wunderschöne Stadt, die ich von Tag zu Tag mehr zu schätzen weiss.
Als Tochter einer amerikanischen Mutter und eines iranischen Vaters bin ich sehr weltoffen und reise so viel ich kann, um noch mehr von unserem Planeten zu entdecken. Diesen Sommer werde ich mich auf eine Rundreise auf Sizilien begeben und lerne deshalb auch schon fleissig Italienisch. Da meine Wohnung sehr grosszügig geschnitten ist und sich in bester Lage der Stadt befindet, würde ich mich freuen, wenn ich während meines Aufenthaltes in Sizilien, hier Gäste beherbergen darf. Mein 26 jähriger Sohn Jonas wird noch zugegen sein, da er als Wirtschaftsstudent ein Praktikum bei Swiss & Global absolviert und ab und zu auch meine Tochter Jasmin, welche 21 Jahre alt ist. Doch keine Angst! Die Wohnung hat 6 grosse und stattliche Zimmer, zwei Badezimmer (2 WC), eine neue grosse und sehr edle Küche mit Geschirrspüler und im Keller befindet sich auch eine Waschmaschine und Trockner, die man zu jeder Zeit benützen darf. Jasmin studiert Literaturwissenschaften, Film und Psychologie. Meine Tochter Jamila, welche in Los Angeles wohnt und Musik, mit dem Schwerpunkt Gesang, studiert, wird mich auf meiner Rundreise in Sizilien begleiten.
Da wir alle sehr musikalisch sind, spielen wir Gitarre, Geige, Klavier und Trompete. Und singen tun wir eigentlich alle liebend gerne! Ja und von meiner Lebensphilosophie bin ich Buddhistin und bemühe mich für den Weltfrieden.

Mehr: simaburgin,com (dot in)

Языки: Deutsch, English, Français, Italiano
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа
Похожие объявления