Charming renovated sandstone house.
4 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
2 ванные комнаты
4 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
2 ванные комнаты
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Immaculate 2 bedroom 2 bathroom renovated cottage in the heart of Woollahra village, next door to Centennial Park and 10 minutes from Bondi Beach. Enjoy gourmet kitchen and courtyard access. Direct bus line to CBD and round the corner from Oxford st. Not suitable for children under 16.


Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 4068 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 11966 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

All guests are most welcome to use courtyard for BBQ however consideration for the neighbours is vital.Please keep noise levels at an acceptable standard. Smoking is permitted in the outside courtyard. Please remove shoes when going up the stairs. The marble kitchen bench top is very porous so I provide chopping boards to use when cooking.


Отмены

Гибкие

Если вы отмените бронирование за 24 часа до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем вам всю сумму бронирования. Если бронирование будет отменено позже чем за 24 часа, то мы удержим стоимость первой ночи.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

69 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Hugh
сентябрь 2017
Great location, just off Queen Street's galleries and cafes. Lovely house and garden courtyard and plenty of space for our family. We'll definitely stay here again!

Профиль пользователя Carmen
август 2017
Great location and a beautiful home to stay in Sydney. Kathleen was very flexible as our flight got delay 3 hours. I would recommend for a Sydney escape.

Профиль пользователя Delia
август 2017
Perfect,cosy house in a fabulous location walking distance to great shops,cafes,restaurants and pubs. Take a trip to Alexandria Grounds for amazing food, atmosphere and surrounds. We went on a Saturday when the market was also on. An absolute must do ! Walk to Woollahra,Paddington and Bondi Junction with everything else just a short uber ride away. We loved this house, it suited our family of 4 to have 2 bathrooms and plenty of room to relax. We will definitely re book this house on our return.

Профиль пользователя Keegan
июль 2017
A perfect option for our weekend with In-Laws in Sydney. Lovely home, with nice fixtures. It's literally 50 steps to one of the chicest strips in Sydney but tucked away from the hustle and bustle. Hosts were responsive and helpful but still arms-length so you didn't feel like you were the annoying relatives imposing on their home! Highly recommended.

Профиль пользователя Jia Wei
июль 2017
Excellent place to stay at! Public transport a stones throw away. The house was super comfy and cozy, perfect for family stays! Only thing that's missing would be wifi, but then again, that's not a major issue! Would definitely recommend staying! Kathleen was also superb in being responsive through text!

Профиль пользователя Anne
июль 2017
The little house is cosy, warm and welcoming. Tastefully presented with quality fixtures and appliances. Great position and Kathleen was most welcoming and easy to communicate with.

Профиль пользователя Todd
май 2017
The place was amazing, the photos don't do it justice. The beds were super comfy, two bathrooms super handy and the neighborhood was adorable! It is the perfect place for a weekend getaway. Kathleen was super easy to communicate with and left some great tips for getting around. 10/10!

У этого хозяина 1 отзыв о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Вулахра, АвстралияНа сайте с май 2014
Профиль пользователя Gabriel & KathleenGabriel & Kathleen — SuperHost.

Outgoing, fun loving with a love of travel and meeting new people. I enjoy the arts, especially movies.

I look forward to meeting you.

Языки: English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов
Похожие объявления