Пропустить и перейти к тексту
Couch and coffee tableWork table and chairs
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная

Нажмите стрелку вниз, чтобы выбрать дату в интерактивном календаре. Нажмите кнопку с вопросительным знаком, чтобы узнать о сочетаниях клавиш для выбора даты.

Прибытие

Нажмите стрелку вниз, чтобы выбрать дату в интерактивном календаре. Нажмите кнопку с вопросительным знаком, чтобы узнать о сочетаниях клавиш для выбора даты.

Выезд
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Basement is carpeted, clean & private. In summer there is a screened in porch.
Only 1 mile from UI campus. Free Wi-fi. Refrigerator, microwave, queen size bed, washer, dryer

Жилье

It is in a quite location and has easy access to shopping etc.

Доступно гостям

The guest will have access to their own private quarters and have complete privacy. I will only go into the space to clean.

Общение с гостями

As much or little as they want.

Удобства
Предметы первой необходимости
Шампунь
Отопление
Кондиционер
Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Скидка за неделю: 16%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для младенцев (младше 2 лет)

Respect my home and leave it the way they found it.

Отмены
Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Памятка по безопасности
Огнетушитель
Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

116 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Lauren
декабрь 2017
My sister and I had a great stay. Her house is really close to the University of Iowa and the basement is incredibly clean and she even has utensils and bowls and plates and a fridge and microwave. Suzanne was friendly and very welcoming. It was a great stay! Would definitely recommend.
Профиль пользователя Suzanne
Ответ от Suzanne:
Lauren, You left a large towel here do you want me to send it to you. Hope your sister did great at the swim meet. Suzanne
декабрь 2017

Профиль пользователя Amanda
ноябрь 2017
Suzanne was wonderful and the airbnb was great. You have the entire basement to yourself!

Профиль пользователя Amy
ноябрь 2017
Everything was clean! It was perfect for my husband and myself for our stay in Iowa city. I just wish it hadn't been raining so we could have walked around the area.

Профиль пользователя Shane
ноябрь 2017
Suzanne was kind, and the basement was just great--there is a fridge, a kettle, coffee, a few snacks, and if you forget something like a toothbrush or shampoo, the unit is stocked. We were in-and-out, and going out and coming in were smooth.

Профиль пользователя Angie
ноябрь 2017
Suzanne has thought of everything! Having our own entrance made it easy to come and go. There is a ton of space and good lighting.

Профиль пользователя Dario
октябрь 2017
I was living in Suzanne's house for five months. What can I say that it's not said before? It's everything perfect in that place. Suzanne is so nice and friendly, always there for everything you need...and if you have a problem, she will do everything to help you. She is the perfect host. The place is really good too. Private entry, you could go in and out whenever you can without bothering. You have air condition in summer and heat in winter. The bed is so good that you would not want to wake up. Besides, you can make laundry there, and iron your clothes. You will have good snaks, microwave and fridge downstairs. The location is really good, there is a bus stop really close...and in summer you could walk everywhere cause nothing is far away from Suzanne's house. I'm really glad I found this place and lived there for a few months. I definitely will stay again in Suzanne basement if I come back to Iowa City. Thank you for everything Suzanne, it was a pleasure to live there.

Профиль пользователя Justin
июнь 2017
Just as described. Nice accommodations. Very spacious. Great chocolate snacks in basement. Very comfortable.

Айова-Сити, Айова, СШАНа сайте с май 2014
Профиль пользователя Suzanne

I am retired, belong to two book clubs, an investment club, a bridge club and volunteer to help poor readers at my local grade school. I love to travel and frequently travel to New York City to visit my sister, to Seattle to visit my daughter and her family and to Houston to visit friends and any where else I can afford to go. I love going out for coffee, lunch or dinner with friends.
I have an 8 year old grandson that stays with me one night a week about twice a month.
As a guest in my house you would have total privacy.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления