House and garden in evening sun
Charming house close to centre
8 гостей
4 спальни
8 кроватей
2,5 ванных комнаты
8 гостей
4 спальни
8 кроватей
2,5 ванных комнаты
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 8 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

100 years old wooden villa in sheltered and charming garden. Perfect for families who want a home away from home, plenty of space both inside and out. Relax in the hammock or spark up the grill on the patio. Nice neighborhood with shops and cafes.


Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 767 р / ночь после 6 гостей
Плата за уборку 3834 р
Скидка за неделю: 8%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

We hope that you feel at home - show respect for the house and the neighbors. Pets are allowed, but smoking is not allowed.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме живут собаки

Cancellations

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
6 ночей — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

3 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Caroline
август 2016
Really pretty, cosy house where we immediately felt at home. Aasne was very reactive both before and during our stay. The neighbourhood itself had everything we needed and the walk by the river towards the centre was particularly appreciated.

Профиль пользователя Sigrun
июль 2015
Asne og fjölskylda tóku mjög vel á móti okkur. Húsið og garðurinn í kringum húsið er dásamlegt. Allt til alls og stutt í alla þjónustu.

Профиль пользователя Birgitta
Birgitta
июль 2015
Sophisticated, gracious host Aasne shared her home with us for 16 days. It was the perfect home away from home, with a lovely garden. Short distance to bus stops, subway stations, grocery stores in a secluded, yet central location. Some traffic noise, but for the first time in years I was able to relax on a vacation with my child. Communication with Aasne was easy and pleasant. Would love to come back any time. Warmly recommended!

Осло, НорвегияНа сайте с май 2014
Профиль пользователя Aasne

Peter and Aasne, Signe and Oskar live in this house, along with Our dog, Ella. Aasne loves cooking and gardening. Peter thrives best with a book in the shade, but is often in the process of repairs, carpentry or painting the house. Signe and Oskar prefer playing with neighbor kids and dog Ella would like to cuddle and pat. Ourselves we travel frequently and stay gladly with friends or renting houses we can feel at home in.

Языки: English, Français

Район

Похожие объявления