Living Room - Sofa Bed  Living Room
B- CLOSE TO CITY - NOT SHARED - FREE PARKING/WI FI
4 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 ванная
4 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

City of London 35 minutes approximate.

24 hour key access & drop off.

Fridge - Oven & Grill - Washing machine - Microwave - Kettle - Toaster - Cutlery - Cooking utensils pots & pans.

2 large supermarkets just 1 minute walk across the road - Morrisons & ASDA open 24 hours open 7 days a week.

Gym 10 min walk.

TUBE STATION Colindale (ZONE 4) 10 min walk - 25mins TO THE CITY.

BUS to Hyde Park from outside the apartment.

Close to M1 - M25 Motorways - Wembley Stadium 10 minute drive.


Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 566 р / ночь после 2 гостей
Плата за уборку 2266 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 8091 р
Скидка за неделю: 8%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать King Size
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван-кровать, 1 диван

Правила дома

As a general rule no pets, but may be able to accept depending on what kind of pet it is.

SMOKING
Is allowed on the premises outside the door.


Отмены

Умеренные

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 5 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем всю сумму бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 5 дней до поездки, то мы вернем 50% стоимости всех ночей бронирования, кроме первой. Стоимость первой ночи не возвращается.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
3 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

61 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Brieana
август 2017
It was great for a short visit to London. Although a bit outside city center, it's and easy tube ride in.
Профиль пользователя Roger
Ответ от Roger:
Apartment B
август 2017

Профиль пользователя Sandrine
август 2017
Nous avons passé une bonne semaine. L appartement est conforme aux photos et descriptif. Petits bémols : le manque de lampe dans le coin cuisine et uniquement une table basse ce qui n est pas tres pratique pour manger. Nous avons apprécié de trouver les produits de première nécessité (sel, liquide vaisselle....). Roger est à l écoute et très réactif.
Профиль пользователя Roger
Ответ от Roger:
Apartment C
август 2017

Профиль пользователя Aria
июль 2017
The host was very nice and easy to communicate with. The check in is very easy. However, the area is super shady. I didn't feel comfortable there during the day or night. It was very loud and there were people smoking weed and drinking so close that the smoke drifted into the apartment. Great host, uncomfortable accommodation.
Профиль пользователя Roger
Ответ от Roger:
I sincerely apologise to Aria for having to experiencing this, i was informed that guests in flat A were drinking and being load that evening, this is not a regular occurrence. If the guest Aria would have called me, i would have dealt with the problem immediately, unfortunately i was not aware of this until the following day. I always like to know my guests are happy at all times and i'm here to deal with any problem and be of assistance at anytime, i'm always contactable and local.
июль 2017

Профиль пользователя Nagraj
июнь 2017
Thank you Roger for your help, he is a nice host and always available for help and very accommodative to any requests. Positive-good location, lovely apartment,many supermarkets nearby and we'll connected by public transport. Negative-wifi didnt work most of the time, shower also is a disaster as it only gives warm water for few seconds and goes off on its own.

Профиль пользователя Priyadharshan
январь 2017
Its very place to stay in london, dont miss it .. Thanks

Профиль пользователя Josh
январь 2017
Highly recommend!

Профиль пользователя Lucia
декабрь 2016
Roger's home was great, an easy 10mins walk to the Tube station. It seemed a little small at first but my family and I got used to it pretty quickly. Unfortunately the hot water was barely running so we had to shower in cold water majority of the time. Not sure why, might be the fault of the heater. but other than that, it was a pleasant stay!

У этого хозяина 133 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы

Have been an Airbnb host since June 2014
Good communicator, reliable, local, available daytime and evenings.
I enjoy spending time with good friends, dining out, travelling,
mountain walking in North Wales, watching sports, theatre and always had a passion for classic cars.





Языки: English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа
Похожие объявления