Bedroom
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
2 ванные комнаты
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
2 ванные комнаты
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Private double bedsit in a spacious Victorian house in the trendy Brixton area of London. Single or double occupancy. Share fully equipped kitchen, two bathrooms and garden.
Great transport connections to central London and all major attractions.


Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Залог за сохранность имущества 9680 р
Цена на выходные 3388 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать

Правила дома

•Communicate! Let us know if something is bothering you, we will do our best to make you happy.

•Please be extremely quiet between 10pm and 8am. Respect sleeping hours.

•Do not use the washing machine and dryer between 10pm and 8am.

•Please protect the environment by switching off the lights when you leave the room/house.

•For security and safety reasons and to prevent theft, please close the windows when you leave your room, also there is always a possibility that it might rain. Do not open the windows all the way up to the top as they could break.

•The kitchen, bathrooms and garden are shared spaces. Please tidy and clean after yourselves and leave them as you found them. Respect the other guests sharing the house with you.

•Wash any dishes you have used in the kitchen and clean the surfaces and cooker after you prepare food.

•Any plates or glasses you take to your room must be returned to the kitchen and washed after use.

•For safety reasons, please keep the garden door locked at all times when the garden isn't being used, that means even when you go back to your room.

•Please ensure that the front door is properly locked when you leave the house and please don't slam the door, be gentle with it.

•Make use of the garden at all times to eat, rest, smoke. At night, please make sure you don’t disturb other people’s sleep. Please remember to leave everything back the way it was.

•Smoking is not allowed in the rooms. Please smoke in the garden.

•Everything is here to be shared, the only requirement is: (in Spanish) El que usa ordena! If you use a space, tidy up afterwards!

Check out is at 11 am

Please leave the keys on the table in your bedroom, ensure that the garden door is locked and that the main door is closed properly when you leave.

Thanks and enjoy!

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме есть кошка

Отмены

Строгие

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 7 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем 50% суммы бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 7 дней до поездки, то деньги не возращаются.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Памятка по безопасности
Огнетушитель
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
4 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

56 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Simone
август 2017
Cosy room and beautiful garden 10 minutes walk from Brixton station. Communication was easy. Absolutely worth the price.

Профиль пользователя Anna
август 2017
Très belle maison, gérante très attentionnée, tout est bien expliqué, good vibes, il ne manque de rien, meilleur airbnb pour le moment! Je conseille très fortement!!

Профиль пользователя Talitha
август 2017
We had a good stay at Julieta's! The room was basic but had everything we needed, and the block of chocolate on arrival was a really nice touch. The only thing to be aware of is that you will be sharing the house with several other Airbnb guests, so it has more of a hostel feel than a host's home. This may not be for everyone but it was fine for us!
Профиль пользователя Julieta Azul
Ответ от Julieta Azul:
All the best!
август 2017

Профиль пользователя Stephanie
июнь 2017
Julieta is a warm, lively and welcoming person, and the whole household has a very friendly, caring and communal vibe. The room we stayed in was simple and comfortable, and all the shared spaces were clean and functional. Julieta has put a lot of thought into the house rules and as such, everything runs really smoothly. She also offers self-check in using a key locker so you don't have to stress about arrival time. Also, the location is fantastic! Central Brixton is a 10 min walk, and there's an entrance to Brockwell park (which is great for running and has an outdoor pool!) literally at the end of the street.
Профиль пользователя Julieta Azul
Ответ от Julieta Azul:
Thanks Stephanie, lovely meeting you both! xx
июнь 2017

Профиль пользователя Simon
июнь 2017
Equipped with a lovely garden and a friendly cat, the house is in an ideal location just 5 minutes away from a bus stop and 15 from a tube station. The shared spaces are well-equipped and organised, and there's a great communal atmosphere between the guests. Would definitely recommend!
Профиль пользователя Julieta Azul
Ответ от Julieta Azul:
Pleasure to have you Simon
июнь 2017

Профиль пользователя Iris
июнь 2017
I stayed 6weeks in Julieta's house. It was perfect for me. You will find everything you need. Bathrooms are neat, kitchen is well equiped, lovely garden, lovely messi (the cat). I liked it a lot. And Brixton has also a nice neighberhood, with brockwell park at the end of the street. Thanks Julieta
Профиль пользователя Julieta Azul
Ответ от Julieta Azul:
Thanks Iris!
июнь 2017

Профиль пользователя William
март 2017
Great big house, ideal location. Lovely hot showers and kitchen facilities very good. Would stay again.
Профиль пользователя Julieta Azul
Ответ от Julieta Azul:
Thanks William x
март 2017

У этого хозяина 413 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с апрель 2012
Профиль пользователя Julieta Azul

I'm a traveler by nature!

I was born in Argentina, but I have left my homeland many years ago. I lived in Mexico and Spain before moving permanently to London, where I have spent the last 15 years.

I have made the most of London living a life full of fun and adventures as well as taking advantage of how easy is to travel from there to the rest of the world.

I like to travel to new and exciting places all the time to discover new cultures and beautiful locations.

Ibiza has become my second home in the last few years. I´m very lucky as I get the best of both worlds, city and countryside/beach life.

I hope to make your stay either in London, Ibiza or Argentina, as comfortable and pleasurable as It can be, I will always go out of my way to help you and advise you so you can have a superb time during your stay.

I look forward to meeting you!

All the best,

Julieta

Языки: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Italiano, Nederlands
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов
Похожие объявления