View from the Island Room, looking over our garden and the Golden Triangle.View in detail
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

It's not really an island, just a quiet and comfortable room decorated with a few items collected from our travels in the tropics - a tapra cloth from Tonga, ikat from Indonesia, bedspread from Rajastan, embroidery from Burma.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1.5
Тип кровати: Настоящая кровать
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: Гибкие
Время выезда: 12:00
Наличие питомцев: Dog(s) и cat(s)

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 809 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 405 р
Скидка за неделю: 11%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

Our main rule is to make yourself at home, but please don't let Floyd the dog out of the dining room or garden where he mostly lives as he will eat the cats' food then chase them around the house. We do try and keep the pets out of our guest rooms so would request that you keep your bedroom door closed when you aren't in, unless you really like curious cats but PLEASE make sure they aren't hiding in your room when you leave.
We are cool about smoking but don't encourage it in the house and definitely not in the bedrooms. In good weather both the front and back gardens are great places to have coffee and a cigarette, and we have a Plan B for rainy days.

In the evening the sitting room is generally our private space, but guests are welcome to use it during the day - it's a great place to sit and relax if you're waiting for a taxi, for example.

Please DO NOT double-lock or chain the front door when you come in at night.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
Необходимо подниматься по лестнице - Bathrooom and The Island Room on first floor, Red Room and Room in the Attic up another, steeper staircase
В доме живут питомцы - One friendly dog and two cats
Своей парковки нет - Parking is residents only with limited number of 1 day visitor permits (£1/day), free 4 hour pass and 4 x 2hour bays nearby.
Некоторые зоны являются общими - The bathroom and second toilet are shared, as is the kitchen and garden.

Отмены

Гибкие

Если вы отмените бронирование за 24 часа до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем вам всю сумму бронирования. Если бронирование будет отменено позже чем за 24 часа, то мы удержим стоимость первой ночи.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

158 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Людмила
август 2015
Комната была чистой,замечаний никаких к хозяевам нет,мой сын жил у Майка 3 дня,все замечательно.

Профиль пользователя 彦麟
август 2017
Mike and his wife are so (URL HIDDEN) a wonderful experience

Профиль пользователя 彦麟
август 2017
very nice and friendly,it's a wonderful place to live,and it takes a little bit walk to the city centre,that's great

Профиль пользователя Alex
август 2017
One of the best nights sleep I've had on AirBnB .. comfy, clean and very convenient. I will definitely stay again when I'm next in town!

Профиль пользователя Geoff
август 2017
This room was clean and tidy with the shower toilet etc next door. It was definitely an 'original room' with memo's from the far east displayed around. The house is close enough to the city area where there are numerous pubs and restaurants and you can get to it within 15-20 minutes walking. The area is very quiet and safe.

Профиль пользователя Elena
август 2017
The house is lovely and really welcoming.

Профиль пользователя Elles
июль 2017
Mike & Sheila are really welcoming, helpful and easy-going, making you feel at home in their lovely house straight away. Only a short walk away from the centre of town. Highly recommended!

У этого хозяина 341 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Норвич, ВеликобританияНа сайте с май 2014
Профиль пользователя MikeMike — SuperHost.

I'm an Australian, originally from Sydney, but I've lived in the fine city of Norwich UK for over 16 years, with my partner Sheila. Some find this funny - me being an Aussie and her called Sheila - which of course it is.

I've was a graphic designer for many years, but nowadays work as a musician - singing and playing guitar in my crazy band, The Rum Dogs.

Sheila and I share this large terrace house near Norwich city centre with Floyd the dog, two cats called Tigger and Frog, and an amazing assortment of guests from all over the UK and the world. We love travelling but don't get away nearly as much as we'd like, so running an Airbandb brings the world to us in between our travels. As well as Airbandb, we also host touring actors and stage crew performing at Norwich's Theatre Royal and Playhouse.

So - we love travel, music, art, photography, movies, books, pub quizzes, camper vans, surfing, cats, dogs and people.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа
Похожие объявления