Bedroom/HabitaciónBedroom/Habitación
1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 1 гость (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Room in shared apartment located in Santiago Centro, Parque O'Higgins metro station, 10 minutes from historic downtown. Close to a supermarket, stores, pharmacies and public transport. Shared bathroom and internet wifi. Daily and monthly prices

Жилье

The apartment is very simple but comfortable. It's located in a closed building with elevator. There's internet wi-fi and a complete kitchen (including washing machine). I don't have TV but there are many books if you like reading. We don't smoke inside the apartment. You can freely use the kitchen (including the washing machine), living room and dining room. The bedroom is 8 square meters and has a bed with bedclothes, a desk and a wardrobe and in winter there is a heater and an electric bed heater. The bathroom is shared.

Доступно гостям

You can use all shared spaces in the apartment, cook and wash clothes if you need. There's wifi internet. the room includes sheets, blankets and a towel. I have maps of the neighborhood and Santiago tourist places and a transport card to use the public transport.

Общение с гостями

My idea of hosting, besides being a monetary help, is about meeting people, talking and sharing experiences. If you stay at my place, you won't be a client, you'll be my guest. I use to work a lot so I don't have much free time but I always manage to share with my guests at least one meal or cup of coffee and a chat


Удобства
Интернет
Беспроводной Интернет
Лифт
Кухня

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 односпальная кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — гибкое

No smoking inside the apartment

If you need cleaning service of your room during your stay, please let me know in advance.

Help me to keep the apartment clean and tidy. Please wash and clean dishes and kitchen surfaces after you use them.

I don't accept extra guests unless previously agreed with me


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Аптечка
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

57 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Eduardo
август 2017
Muy buena disposición excelente conversación... En resumen muy bueno todo recomendable al

Профиль пользователя Darinka
май 2017
Muy agradable la estadía. Todo limpio, bonito y acogedor. Javiera es muy atenta y muy buena onda. Recomendada totalmente!

Профиль пользователя Jor
апрель 2017
Excelente la dedicación de Javiera, te Sentís como en casa,!

Профиль пользователя Carol
март 2017
Perfect host. I love this place.

Профиль пользователя Max
октябрь 2016
Javiera was awesome! Her place was very accessible. Super close to buses and the metro station. A pretty big park is just down the street and there are plenty of places around to eat and a grocery store within easy walking distance. The apartment was always very clean and Javiera was always happy to help find or suggest things to do or places to go, or to give advice about local culture and such. She definitely helped make my stay wonderful. I'd recommend anyone stay with her and I would gladly stay with her again.

Профиль пользователя Tania
май 2016
Javiera es muy atenta y servicial, te da información super útil y hasta la tarjeta del metro tiene lista para ti. La ubicación es céntrica y de fácil acceso, 100% recomendable!!! Además tiene unos cuadros lindos que decoran el departamento :) Al estar cerca a la avenida se escuchan los sonidos de los carros, pero es manejable. Estuve sólo un fin de semana pero fue grata la experiencia, volveré!

Профиль пользователя Julio
декабрь 2015
Javiera hace que la estancia en Santiago sea mucho más fácil a los foráneos. Es una persona muy agradable.

У этого хозяина 93 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Сантьяго, ЧилиНа сайте с март 2012
Профиль пользователя JavieraJaviera — SuperHost.

I'm Javiera, I'm 33 and I work as a biologist. I love my job, doing research, teaching and spending time making science closer to people. I like photography, trekking, dancing, walking and traveling. My best experiences outside my country have been with local people, so I like to give back some of that making visitors feel like they were at home when they are at my place. I really enjoy sharing and learning new things from them, it's like traveling around the world from home.

Soy Javiera, tengo 33 años y soy bióloga. Amo mi trabajo haciendo investigación, enseñando y haciendo la ciencia más cercana a la gente. Me gusta la fotografía, hacer trekking, bailar, caminar y viajar. Mis mejores experiencias en el extranjero han sido con gente local, por lo que me gusta devolver la mano haciendo a mis visitantes sentirse como en casa. Disfruto mucho compartir y aprender de mis huéspedes, es como viajar alrededor del mundo sin moverte de casa.

Языки: English, Español
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления