Decorative (nonworking) fireplace in living roomPrivate terrace, sunny in mornings

Жилье целиком

3 гостя

2 спальни

2 кровати
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 3 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

You can't beat this 3rd/4th floor walk-up flat for location or transport connections, and such good outdoor space is also rare for this price in central London. Perfect for exploring and/or for resting in peace and quiet in the heart of the city. Caring for a friendly 1 year old cat named Ludo, and watering a bunch of pot plants on the terrace, are both part of the deal, however; guests with experience of cats, and who will be here every night booked, are therefore much preferred.


Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать
Спальня 2
1 односпальная кровать

Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 3
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: 2
Кровати: 2
Наличие питомцев: Cat(s)

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 2426 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 72769 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

Other than the rules above, just treat it like your own home please... including daily watering of the terrace plants and daily care of our cat, Ludo (including a few precautions needed to keep him from running away - e.g. slightly open rather than wide open windows). Please be considerate of the neighbours in terms of noise when coming in and out of the "common parts".
One set of keys provided.


Cancellations

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
4 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

39 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Philip
август 2017
Host provided details information of check in and the house. It is good for Sherlock's fans and cat lovers . Very close to the Eustion Square underground station and Eustion Rail station. Only 20 mins walk to British Museum . The host's cat Ludo is lovely and smart. We are happy to take care of him. The house has a beautiful garden for relaxing and hang the wet clothes. We will stay the house again when we visit London next time.
Профиль пользователя Ophelia
Ответ от Ophelia:
Thanks Philip! Just a note to say that when Philip says "garden" he just means our terrace with plant pots... No real garden! Ophelia
август 2017

Профиль пользователя Sandrine
июль 2016
Excellent accueil, hôte très disponible. Emplacement idéal pour se projeter dans Londres.

Профиль пользователя Mary
июль 2016
Very friendly hosts and beautiful apartment. Ideal for researchers who need close proximity to the British Library; close to all major Tube lines. Very tempting bookshelf! Kitchen well supplied. Not ideal for small children (books, antiques, stairs) but we are probably the only ones bonehead enough to travel with a toddler anyway. Do know that the balcony plants require 20-25 minutes' worth of daily watering in summer.

Профиль пользователя Andrew
март 2016
The flat was fantastic! Ideal for our family of four; our two kids, aged 6 and 3 shared a room. The location was unique and a very short walk to three tube lines, many buses and multiple "express" grocery stores. Regent's Park the British Museum, and The London Zoo were also in walking distance. I loved running the canals in the morning. Oh, and there were some lovely pubs and restaurants around the corner. The flat itself was marvelous: so many books, such fine art and lovely antiques; The photos are accurate, but undersell the total package. And somehow, it felt comfortable and cozy. Ophelia herself was great -- and very accommodating. She was waiting for us in the flat when we arrived (a little late, with no phone to let her know) and during our long stay it was easy to contact her a few times. She even connected us with a fantastic babysitter when we inquired. That should show that we found her easy to trust, and appreciated her recommendations. The things we would have changed are few: The shower set-up worked, but was a little awkward, and we were warned there wasn't an abundance of hot water, so we managed that carefully. (I've found that decent showers aren't common in English homes.) I would highly recommend both Ophelia and her lovely flat. We made it our home for a month and we now miss it quite a bit.

Профиль пользователя Marius
февраль 2016
Ophelia was there to welcome us upon arrival and to provide us with all the necessary information. The flat was nice and the location was more central than expected, all in all a very positive experience.

Профиль пользователя Tom
февраль 2016
It is a truly beautiful apartment. Artfully decorated. Feels like you are in an art gallery/library. The two floor layout was great for our family; our teenagers could sleep in while the parents were awake in the kitchen and living room. Great location near three underground stations and delicious Indian food. Ophelia is a kind host. Only downside is a lack of hot water. 1.5 showers/baths and it is gone. Even splitting baths between night and morning was a challenge for the hot water tank.

Профиль пользователя Jiajia
февраль 2016
It a really nice and comfortable flat with a lot of books to read, plus only 5 min to Euston station and UCL, 15 min walk to British Museum, which is really convenient for our family's trip plan. Ophelia is really patient to explain everything to me in the flat. My family had a great time there.

Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с январь 2012
Профиль пользователя Ophelia

I am a writer and mother, living in London, but of Australian and American (Minnesotan) background. My partner is a British lawyer and film-maker. We are both well travelled.

Языки: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Italiano, Nederlands
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления