Bedroom - most recent after renter leftPrivate balcony view
1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 отдельная ванная
1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 отдельная ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Удобства
Лифт
Интернет
Кухня
Беспроводной Интернет

Цены
Плата за уборку 2960 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 17758 р
Скидка за неделю: 5%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size

Правила дома

Отмены

Свободные дни
3 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

4 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Patricia
сентябрь 2017
I really enjoyed staying at Mary's apartment! Mary was a friendly host who respects your privacy but who is happy to help you out if you have any questions, too. The room was clean and bright with a nice balcony and an amazing view. You have a lot of space to store your stuff, t…

Профиль пользователя Sylvie
август 2017
Mary est très accueillante. J'ai passé 1 mois très agréable et beaucoup apprécié la grande chambre très accueillante avec sa terrasse privée en rooftop. Appartement spacieux pour New York. Quartier agréable et sûr mais un peu aloigné de Manhattan.

Профиль пользователя Dominique
февраль 2017
Mary was a great host. The location is awesome, I had the whole rooftop for myself. Only the three cats were a little annoying.

Профиль пользователя Marcel
март 2012
I stayed at Mary's place for almost a month. This is a nice place to stay, everything is as described, and Mary is a great host. The apartment has everything you need, even for a longer stay: washer, dryer, dishwasher, cable tv, wireless internet. You can have a lot of privacy, i…

Нью-Йорк, Нью-Йорк, СШАНа сайте с январь 2012
Профиль пользователя Mary
I am an English teacher at a local college. I lived abroad for many years, and as a result I speak 5 languages: English, Spanish, Italian, French and German. I am a friendly, respectful person. I love to meet new people. Living in Brooklyn has been great! As a traveller …
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления