Living SpaceLiving space
Luxury Family Sunny 2 bdrm 1 bath Apt Park Slope
4 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
1 ванная
4 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Modern Sunny 2 bedroom, 1 bathroom apartment located in Park Slope, Brooklyn. Master has a queen sized bed, and second bedroom has an elevated twin bed. There can be an inflatable mattress in the living room if needed. Building is new so kitchen appliances are up to date, in building there is access to furnished roof, gym, and a children's playroom with outdoor space. Very close to parks, restaurants, drugstores, and subways (closest to R, F, and G trains). 30 minutes from Downtown Manhattan.

Жилье

Please make yourself at home in this Modern, Large, Sunny, Two bedroom apartment with Luxury amenities. High ceilings, loads of sunlight, a gym and a furnished roof as well as a children's playroom with an outdoor space as well as ensuite laundry and high end kitchen. Located in Park Slope,Brooklyn. A short walk to Prospect Park (four blocks away). Subway (R train 1.5 blocks away. Enjoy the privacy of the entire apartment you'll have the place all to yourself. Please let me know if you have any other questions or concerns and I'll be happy to answer them!

Доступно гостям

Please be mindful that I use this both as my home and my office, so please make sure to be respectful! The only area that is not accessible to you is the 2nd bathroom connected to the master, (the door will be locked). the amenities in the building as well as the entire apartment aside from mentioned master bathroom will be available.

Общение с гостями

I will be available by Phone and internet but will have someone local available to help if and when needed.

Другие важные подробности

This is a friendly building and a family friendly building so keep in mind please to be respectful of the neighbors.


Деловые поездки
   Это жилье оснащено всем необходимым в деловой поездке. 

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Спальня 2
1 односпальная кровать
Зоны общего пользования
1 надувной матрас

Удобства
Интернет
Спортзал

Цены
Плата за уборку 5630 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 29629 р
Скидка за неделю: 8%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 15:00
Выезд до 11:00

- Quiet hours past 10 pm on weekdays, 11 pm on weekends
- No shoes in apt
- Be mindful of the items in our home and respect it same as you would like to be respected please.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Памятка по безопасности
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

3 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Andres
сентябрь 2017
Great place, especially if you travel with a kid. Cristina has kids herself and the apartment is set up as a fun place for kids. There is also a communal play room with extra toys in the basement.

Профиль пользователя Daphne
август 2017
Cristina's place was great! She was easy to communicate with and space was easily accessible. We had a last minute booking and everything went really smoothly. Lots of great diners and a good location to explore Brooklyn and also get transportation to Manhattan. Enjoyed our stay at Cristina's!
Профиль пользователя Cristina
Ответ от Cristina:
Daphne and her husband were perfect guests and it was our pleasure to host them!! We welcome them back anytime!
август 2017

Профиль пользователя Chad
август 2017
Christina's home was a great place for our family's stay in Park Slope. Her communication was great and the building very family friendly. We would definitely come back! Thanks!
Профиль пользователя Cristina
Ответ от Cristina:
We would welcome Chad and his family back anytime!! Great Guests! Thank you!!
август 2017

Нью-Йорк, Нью-Йорк, СШАНа сайте с май 2014
Профиль пользователя Cristina

I am a mother of 6 year old twins and a Fashion designer. I have lived-in NYC for over 20 years and I am originally from South America. I have lived in this apartment since the building was built four years ago. I love how quiet this street is yet it is so close to all nightlife and shopping. I especially love being so close to subway and Prospect Park. I love to travel as well as rock climb and scuba. My favorite travels include so many moments I wouldn't know where to begin but a highlight to share is seeing the Pyramids in Cairo while galloping rising a camel!! I am a young spirit and love life. My kids are my life and I love my work as a designer!

Языки: English, Español
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления