Пропустить и перейти к тексту
enjoy a relaxing swim in a private poolSelf contained studio with shower room and kitchen
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

La maison de Catherine is situated in an enviable position looking out to Cordes. My studio apartment is modern light and airy, whilst my other bedroom has French doors leading out to the garden. Les Cabannes is 5 minutes drive to the nearest shops.

Жилье

You will be suitably impressed with the views looking out to Cordes. The area is tranquil though not far from shops and easy access to Albi and Gaillac.

Доступно гостям

Guests will have private, secure parking, use of the private swimming pool, and summer kitchen, terrace and garden.

Общение с гостями

As much or as little as they would wish. I would like to ensure they have a memorable stay.

Другие важные подробности

I am a retired nurse and midwife, and therefore used to looking after people. I enjoy socialising, and sharing information regarding the surrounding area.


Удобства
Кухня
Подходит для детей/семей
Можно с питомцами
Беспроводной Интернет

Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.

Правила дома
Время прибытия: с 16:00 до 20:00
Выезд до 10:00

I expect people to behave with courtesy and respect in my property. I have a relaxed atmosphere which I hope my guests will appreciate.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме живут собаки и кошки

Отмены

2 отзыва

Профиль пользователя Elke
август 2016
We felt very welcome when Catherine invited us for a glass of wine on the terrace with a stunning view on Cordes-sur-Ciel. The breakfast was shared with the hosts on the terrasce The room had a little kitchen so we could make some coffee or tea and put some drinks and snacks in the fridge. The salt water pool was lovely. Catherine and Robert are so friendly and hospitable. We had a wonderful stay in their little corner of paradise.

Профиль пользователя Caroline
ноябрь 2014
Nous avons eu un super accueil. La chambre est très propre, la literie est bonne, dommages qu'il n'y avait pas assez d'eau chaude pour 2 personnes.

На сайте с май 2014
Профиль пользователя Catherine

I am relaxed, friendly, caring and honest. I love gardening, walking, reading and cooking. I love Indian, Thai, and Chinese cuisine My favourite destination is Sydney, Australia. I enjoy most types of music, but mostly easy listening. As a host my home is relaxing and not too formal, when you are on vacation, I feel it is important to take away happy memories of your stay, no matter how short.
I have many friends, and an open house policy.

Район

Похожие объявления