Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 5 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

This is your classic beach house. Full of personality and charm. It has a quirky style and a massive deck that makes for a very chilled environment. It has a large flat front yard for kids to play in and chickens out the back.

Жилье

It's so close to the beach and has a massive L shaped deck. The style of the house, inside and out is rustic seaside. It's cosi, super chilled and feels just like a holiday home should.

Доступно гостям

The whole house.

Общение с гостями

Greeting if necessary but happy to leave if this if the guests prefer it.

Другие важные подробности

There is a coffee machine, bean grinder and beans privided.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 5
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: 3
Кровати: 3

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 4804 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 19217 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

This house suits a family or couples getaway. We don't own expensive things but what we have, we love and the right visitors will need to be mindful of that.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
4 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

2 отзыва

Профиль пользователя Mark
январь 2016
Totally accurate description - except beach closer than we thought! Great onsite welcome - very relaxed, no-fuss 'tour' by Therese - left us with homemade granola (that was to die for!) and even a welcome gift for our old dog! Loved the chickens - fun to feed and we averaged 2 eggs a day:-) House small but perfectly formed! Had everything we needed. Covered verandah was the best - sheltered even in the torrid wet initial weather - always the sound of the ocean and perfect for cups of tea on the super comfy couches as well as outdoor eating. The clean comfy feel of this place was great with kids battering around but with added 1st world 'essentials' of Netflix/Apple TV - lifesaving in poor weather too! 50m walk up the road to excellent coffee at "16 feet Espresso" (stated by an Inner Westie;-)) and great hot chips and mexican takeaway options in same vicinity. All of this just an hour from home so was great 'easy' city escape for us. Love this part of the world - had only driven through previously though:-/ Would now do again:-) Thank you! Maggie & Mark (& kids & dog)

Профиль пользователя Sally
январь 2016
Therese welcomed us at her lovely beach house and showed us around. She was super responsive in terms of communication and made us feel at home with tea, coffee and home made granola on offer. The house is a classic Aussie beach cottage with a generous deep balcony on 2 sides. Many lazy hours were spent lounging on the comfortable couches on the balcony listening to the birds and reading. Surrounded by native trees, it's a 5 minute walk to Stanwell Park beach. Stylishly decorated with a retro beachy feel, it's a comfortable home. We were a family of four and fitted very comfortably for 5 nights. The kitchen has all the basics including a Smeg stovetop and oven, capacious fridge and dishwasher. While it's a bit rustic, that's part of its charm, it has the warm feel of a family beach house. The bathroom could do with a makeover but it does have a good shower. A TV and desktop computer is available for guests to use. There are many bushwalks nearby and a huge park with playground at the end of the street to the beach, so it's a great spot for families. Up the hill there's a bottle shop, basic grocery store with burgers & chips etc and a couple of decent cafes. For more shopping, a 10 minute drive to Helensburgh or further down the coast is needed. Overall, a super relaxing place to be barefoot, salty and sandy for a short break.
Профиль пользователя Therese
Ответ от Therese:
Thanks so much for your feedback. Great detail and so beautifully written. We completly agree with the bathroom call and hope to renovate soon after I return to work.
январь 2016

Stanwell Park, АвстралияНа сайте с январь 2013
Профиль пользователя Therese

I am a happy lady that loves life. We dearly like living by the sea and our little Stanwell Park community. 5 things I can't live without: my paints, my partner, my condiments, my independence and most importantly, my family.

Район

Похожие объявления