Пропустить и перейти к тексту
floor plan
Сохранить объявление.
Дом целиком

Family house central & near cricket

Профиль пользователя Ilona & Andy
Ilona & Andy

Family house central & near cricket

Дом целиком
6 гостей3 спальни6 кроватей3 ванные комнаты
6 гостей
3 спальни
6 кроватей
3 ванные комнаты

Incredibly central - Kennington - park and tube around the corner, yet in a quiet street where you can hear the birds sing! A great oasis for a family to relax and venture out to enjoy London. Also a great base to enjoy the cricket at the Oval.

Удобства

Wi-Fi
Кухня
Сушильная машина
Стиральная машина
Отопление

Правила дома

Нельзя с питомцами
Курение, вечеринки или мероприятия запрещены
Время прибытия: с 09:00 до 15:00, а выезд до 09:00

Доступность

5 отзывов

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Marco
Marco
Август 2016
L'appartamento è in una bellissima zona di casette inglesi, in un quartiere tranquillo e a due passi dalla fermata della metro di Kennington. Abbiamo trovato tutto pulito e in ordine. C'è un piccolo giardino che nella bella stagione consente di godere anche dell'esterno. Ottima …
Профиль пользователя Tracey
Tracey
Июль 2016
Fabulous location and lovely house. The house is spacious and immaculately clean. The beds are comfy and the area feels very safe. Great stay Many thanks to Ilona and Andy
Профиль пользователя Elena
Elena
Июль 2016
Andy was there to welcome us and explained everything about the house he even offered us some of the goodies in his fridge. He told us about close by places to eat and find food. And remained available throughout. You can really feel the love that has gone in to this house and h…
Профиль пользователя Gabby
Gabby
Июнь 2016
This is a lovely house and so big. It was great to stay in a house where we could have our toddler in a separate room too and was big enough to have family come to visit us while we were staying in London. It is so close to the tube also which made getting around really easy. Ilo…
Профиль пользователя Terry
Terry
Август 2015
Host was away so we were welcomed by a lovely cleaning lady. Description was very accurate. Highly recommend to anyone wishing to enjoy a London suburban experience.

Хозяин Ilona & Andy

Starnberg, ГерманияНа сайте с май 2014
Профиль пользователя Ilona & Andy
12 отзывов
Проверено
We are a bilingual family of four - Ilona is German and Andy a London-born Brit. Ilona works in strategy and innovation, Andy in energy. We've got a girl and a boy, both are at primary school. We love using our bikes for pretty much anything we do: for the school run, for adventu…
Языки: Deutsch, English
Общайтесь только через AirbnbВ целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.

Район

Чем заняться рядом с этим жильем