Front EntranceKitchen

Отдельная комната

2 гостя

1 спальня

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Hello and welcome to my humble home!
I am offering a sunny private bedroom with a full size bed, shared bathroom, and complimentary breakfast.
We are located in a quiet neighborhood close to Monterey with a 7 minute drive to all the sights!

Жилье

Hello and welcome to our humble home!

Kindly read the whole listing before inquiring. thank you!

I offer a sunny 1 bedroom with full sized bed, shared bathroom, and complimentary breakfast with coffee & tea in our house. Fresh linens and towels provided.

In the home is my husband Hamdan, and my little daughter Medina. We keep a relaxed home, nothing fancy but everything you need. We mostly like to chill at home in the evenings.
I love to cook, (I am a trained chef), so when I'm home I'm either in the kitchen or maybe in my garden with my daughter following suit :)

I have an organic garden in my backyard and I enjoy fresh produce from all the local farmers markets that Monterey has to offer.

My house is located just 4 miles from the beautiful Monterey coast and all the sights.

Доступно гостям

Use of my kitchen is open for you if you'd like.

Общение с гостями

We enjoy chatting with guests at your discretion or you come and go quietly, whichever you prefer.

Другие важные подробности

Please have a picture and profile with some information about yourself before inquiring please. My family and I would love to know as much about our future guests as possible since we will be sharing our home with you openly. Thank you so much for your interest!


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1
Тип кровати: Настоящая кровать
Спален: 1

Удобства
Кухня
Бесплатная парковка

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 593 р / ночь после первого гостя
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

Please no smoking, and be respectful of the shared space. Treat our home as if it were your own.


Отмены

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

89 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Michael
июнь 2016
We enjoyed our cosy room and comfortable bed. Our hostess was welcoming, relaxed and enthusiastic. It was nice to meet her lovely daughter and husband. The breakfast was a delicious added bonus.

Профиль пользователя Yi
май 2016
Shela and Hamadan's home is very clean and organized, and I really enjoyed talking with Shela and Hamadan. They are very friendly and respectful. I love my stay in Shela's house.

Профиль пользователя Vera
апрель 2016
Shela and her husband were very friend. The room was very clean and cozy. Her house is very close to my marathon race bus station which made it easy for us to drive. We had a great stay and we would like to stay with her again next time we visit this area.

Профиль пользователя Suzanne
февраль 2016
Shela was a wonderful host. Her family made us feel at home and very welcome. We loved the conversation, their willingness to store our bikes in their garage, and the proximity to everything we wanted to do in Monterey and on the coast.

Профиль пользователя Aravinda
ноябрь 2015
Super friendly family and host. They had some bad events happen to them while I was there, but seemed resilient and friendly despite everything. Friendly serving of waffles in the morning! It is a home with a child - not as clean as a hotel or something like that, more like staying with friends or family, so set expectations accordingly.

Профиль пользователя Kathryn
ноябрь 2015
Sheila was very sweet, welcoming and accommodating. Bed was comfortable.

Профиль пользователя Alicia
ноябрь 2015
We stayed in Seaside over the weekend to run races in nearby Monterey. We were welcomed by her husband in the evening. The location is convenient to Monterey, Pacific Grove, and Carmel. The room is modest and adequate for two people. November is chilly and the small heater was much appreciated. Initially when we arrived the house seemed cluttered but by the time we returned the next day things were tidy. Shared bathroom was not an issue as we left early each morning to run. Shela was always courteous and easy to communicate with.

Seaside, Калифорния, СШАНа сайте с май 2014
Профиль пользователя Shela

Hi I'm Shela. I am originally from Indonesia and have lived in the United States for 3 years. I live in Seaside/Monterey with my little daughter Medina. I love meeting new people, the exchange of cultures, good food, cooking, and dancing. I love, love, love beach locations and have traveled all over the world performing traditional Indonesian dancing. While living in Jakarta I completed culinary school, I grow many of my own organic vegetables, and I really enjoy creating new dishes. I am inspired by all of the local farmers markets here in Monterey, and value healthy lifestyle.

Языки: Bahasa Indonesia, English

Район

Похожие объявления