meadow viewssitting room
2 bdrm apt, $35/nite per person or $115/nite for 4
4 гостя
2 спальни
4 кровати
1 ванная
4 гостя
2 спальни
4 кровати
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Private apartment in home with separate entrance, 2 bedrooms are availab, sitting room, 3/4 bath. Use my kitchen upstairs. Singletons or couples $35/nite per person. $115/nite for 4 people. 25 minutes from GMHA, dogs ok with $10 additional fee. Additional 9% Vt room tax. Discount for GMHA volunteers!


Спальные места
Спальня 1
2 односпальные кровати
Спальня 2
2 односпальные кровати
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван-кровать, 1 диван

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 2085 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 2978 р
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

no smoking please
no fleas
dogs ok, cats are not

Вы должны также принять к сведению
Dog(s) и other pet(s) live in the house

Отмены

Строгие

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 7 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем 50% суммы бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 7 дней до поездки, то деньги не возращаются.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

13 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Pamela
сентябрь 2017
Carole is a wonderful host! I loved staying at her place. She is warm, kind, and funny. And she made me feel like I was right at home. Carole invited me to dinner one evening with her & a few of her friends. We have a great time & she is an amazing cook too. Thank you. Carole's two little dogs Fidget and Pip are so cute. They were so excited to see me very time I pulled in after a long day. They would run up to me and play. I called them my "Welcoming Committee" They always made me smile. The apartment is huge! I has two big bedrooms, a large living room & bathroom. It's very clean and comfortable. I travel a lot for my business. I felt safe and at home. I can't wait to stay here again!

Профиль пользователя Levi
сентябрь 2017
Cozy, quaint, quiet & secluded. Perfect place for weekend escape. Carole is a sweetheart and a breeze to deal with. Highly recommend.

Профиль пользователя Gideon
август 2017
Carole was a very friendly, helpful and accommodating host, but the AirBnB itself was not exactly what we expected. It was very isolated, which can be wonderful for folks getting away for a weekend, but the thin wall/door between the apartment and our host eliminated the sense of privacy that we were hoping. It is an excellent place for a group of up to four on a budget that need little more than a home base and a place to sleep.

Профиль пользователя Sucheta
октябрь 2016
The apartment was great, Carole was very friendly and helpful.

Профиль пользователя Geoffrey
август 2015
We had a wonderful time, as we had previously. Strongly recommended. I almost did NOT write the review because of the pages and pages of legalese I had to read and agree to JUST to post the review, but that would have been unfair to our host.

Профиль пользователя Ignacio
октябрь 2014
Carole was really nice. She has a very sweet dog - Pip! She kindly let us in her home and use her grill. A ver kind person.

Профиль пользователя Eduardo
октябрь 2014
Carole's apartment was very clean, comfortable, tidy, and charming. Our communication was great. She provided very clear instructions and quick response time. The surroundings of her place are beautiful, and the location is very convenient if you want to explore VT or NH. We had a great experience staying with her.

У этого хозяина 3 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Cavendish, Вермонт, СШАНа сайте с май 2014
Профиль пользователя Carole

LOL! I'm a middle aged fat lady with 2 dogs and 2 ponies - there's a husband somewhere - he's usually MIlive on Martha's Vineyard in the winter and spend as much time in VT as I can in the summer. I'm self employed and design high end homes and renovations - always busy and challenging. I'm an active carriage driver and competitor and also volunteer at Green Mountain Horse Association in nearby South Woodstock.

Языки: English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа
Похожие объявления