Пропустить и перейти к тексту
La cameraL'armadio in camera
2 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
Туалет с раковиной
2 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
Туалет с раковиной
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Immersed in the Tuscan countryside, but only 5km from Lucca's ancient walls, the Red Room can accommodate two persons. There is a shared bathroom on the same floor and our guests can all access our garden and park inside the property.

Жилье

The room is very bright and the windows offer a nice view of the Tuscan countryside.

There are two single beds (90x200), a wardrobe and a table with kettle to make teas and coffee.

The bathroom, on the same floor, could be used by our guests exclusively, depending on the number of people we are hosting at that moment. It has a toilet, a bidet, sink, shower and bath.

Доступно гостям

The house has a garden with a gazebo, a barbecue and a large table for open-air lunches and dinners, or to enjoy some relax outside.

The house also has a big living room, a kitchen and a veranda that we are happy to share with our guests.

You can also use our washing machine and park inside the property.

We have a photovoltaic system to produce energy for domestic use.

Общение с гостями

You will be sharing the house with my mom, while I personally live few minutes away and I am always available to come by and help you with tips and advice to make the best out of your staying in Lucca.


Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Подходит для детей/семей
Интернет
Можно с питомцами

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.

Правила дома
Время прибытия — после 17:00
Выезд до 10:00

We are no fans of strict rules, we rather rely on our guests' ability to respect us and our home.

We separate our rubbish and we would appreciate our guest to do the same.

We produce energy through a photovoltaic system in order to reduce the environmental impact of our consumption, which we try anyway to limit.

We have a very peaceful dog, and we will be happy to host pets.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме живут собаки

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
1 ночь минимальной продолжительности бронирования.
С 30 октябрь 2018 - 04 ноябрь 2018 минимальная продолжительность бронирования — 4 ночи.

27 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Debora
ноябрь 2017
Sono stata con il mio amico Paride una settimana a Lucca in occasione del Lucca comics e il nostro soggiorno è stato meraviglioso! Casa O. è davvero il posto perfetto per godersi la città e allo stesso tempo rilassarsi, perché è immersa nel verde ed è un posto pulito, caldo e accogliente come pochi. La signora Marina ci ha fatti sentire subito a casa ed è stata sempre disponibile e cortese come pochi. Penso che il prossimo anno ci tornerei con piacere.

Профиль пользователя Sophie
сентябрь 2017
Logement bien situé pour visiter Pise si on a une voiture,au calme, très propre,acceuil chaleureux, un peu de difficulté pour le trouver

Профиль пользователя Dany
сентябрь 2017
La chambre est conforme aux photos. La maison est très bien tenue: propre et bien (URL HIDDEN) maman de Sylvia qui nous a accueillis est très gentille.

Профиль пользователя Enrico
сентябрь 2017
Da Marina e Silvia si sta bene ; consigliato

Профиль пользователя Hana
сентябрь 2017
Beautiful room, very nice overnight stay. Nice lady home. Parking available. I recommend.

Профиль пользователя Valentina
август 2017
The house is a little bit away from the city center, but Silvia's mom kindly lent us her bikes. We think that is the best way to explore Lucca. It was nice to stay at her place, everything was just great.

Профиль пользователя Edyta
август 2017
Thank you very much for your hospitality. Silvia and her mother are very nice. The room was clean and comfortable. We felt like at home. Sometimes the dogs bark in the area, but ok :)

Лукка, ИталияНа сайте с август 2012
Профиль пользователя Silvia

I'm a freelance journalist and a traveller. I enjoy helping other travellers experience the beauty of the place where I grew up, give them tips to live 'like the locals do' and get the most out of their trip. Also, I love learning from other people's experiences.

I manage the listings of my mom's property. I live only few minutes away from the house and I will be always available to come by and help you with anything you might need.

Языки: English, Español, Italiano
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления