Porche y fachadaFachada de piedra típica mallorquina
Beautiful village house with garden
6 гостей
3 спальни
5 кроватей
2 ванные комнаты
6 гостей
3 спальни
5 кроватей
2 ванные комнаты
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 6 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Old village house, recently renovated, with garden and porch.
Situated in the outskirts of the villlage, it is very quiet, perfect groups of friends or families with children
Perfect location to explore some of the island's most beautiful beaches.


Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 1435 р / ночь после 4 гостей
Плата за уборку 6816 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 14349 р
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size, 2 односпальные кровати
Спальня 2
1 кровать Queen Size
Спальня 3
1 кровать King Size

Правила дома

- Please, do not smoke inside the house. Smoking on the porch is allowed

- Pets allowed only by special request. Please ask before bringing your pet. Guest will be in all ways responsible for their pet, and for any damage it might cause. .

- Please respect the neighbors' rest, don't be noisy, especially at night.

- Please don't leave garbage in the flat. You can find the garbage containers accross the street.

- The garden has live plants that, especially during the summer months, need to be taken care of. Please take this into account for longer stays especially.


Отмены

Строгие

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 7 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем 50% суммы бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 7 дней до поездки, то деньги не возращаются.


Свободные дни
4 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

45 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Carlos
август 2017
Magnífica casa. Muy acogedora. Zona muy tranquila y próxima a las playas de colonia Sant Jordi. Ideal para descansar y disfrutar de Mallorca.

Профиль пользователя Elizabeth
июль 2017
As the other reviews indicate - Lola and Irene are lovely, highly responsive, in constant communication, and have a home that's not only charming, but well equipped! They easily accommodated our 2 year old with a crib, tub, high chair, tons of toys, dishes, etc. Ses Salines is a cute town and the house is situated in a private area at the edge of town but a super quick walk to the bakery, pharmacy, grocery, and a good strip of restaurant options. You do need a car to get around to the beaches but it's not necessary once your in town. For context, we had 5 adults and one child and felt like we had a ton of space. Admittedly, we spent most of our time around the communal table on the patio enjoying some home grilled food and local treats! We highly recommend!

Профиль пользователя Massimo
июнь 2017
La casa è molto accogliente e spaziosa ,oltre che affascinante nella sua rusticità ,ben equipaggiata per ogni necessità . Il portico con grande tavolo e divani è ideale per colazioni e cene all' aria aperta. Ia località di Ses Salines è in una buona posizione e offre tutti i servizi di cui si può avere bisogno ,noi siamo andati spesso alla spiaggia di Es Trenc distante solo pochi km

Профиль пользователя Anna
июнь 2017
Wir haben drei wochen im Mai/Juni in diesem schönen Haus verbracht und waren sehr glücklich mit der Wahl. Ein Auto ist ein Muss und man erreicht sehr viele schöne Strände in 10-20 min Fahrt. Die Waschmaschine ist top-für Eltern nicht ganz unwichtig ;-) Am Rand des Wohngebietes gelegen,ist es um das Haus ruhig und weit ab vom Trubel. Ses Salines bietet alles was man so braucht und große Supermärkte finden sich in Santanyi- auch nicht weit. Lola und Irene haben sich im Vorfeld und auch während des Aufenthalts super um uns und unser Wohl gekümmert. Alles war einfach ganz und gar schön!

Профиль пользователя Anna
май 2017
Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt und wurden von den Gastgebern herzlichst empfangen. Für unsere kleinen Kinder wurden Betten, Hochstühle und sogar eine Badewanne zur Verfügung gestellt, Spielzeug gab es ebenfalls. Die Lage war sehr ruhig, dennoch waren wir in 2 Minuten zu Fuß im Zentrum des kleinen Örtchens. Wir würden die Unterkunft und auch die Gastgeber jederzeit weiterempfehlen.

Профиль пользователя Lasse
апрель 2017
The house was absoluytely perfect. Exactly as described, nice, clean, well equipped and safe for the kids. Irene and Lola are the best hosts we can imagine. Although very quiet, the house is only a short walk away from the center with many shops and restaurants. Great beaches are only a short drive away. We had a very nice week in Ses Salines and can definitely recommend the house.

Профиль пользователя Jessica
апрель 2017
We were really lucky with the April weather - hot and lovely - and found Irene and Lola's simple, sweet, place ideal for exploring the beautiful island of Mallorca. It was very peaceful and the village of Ses Salines is quiet and friendly.

У этого хозяина 82 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Мадрид, ИспанияНа сайте с сентябрь 2013
Профиль пользователя Irene & LolaIrene & Lola — SuperHost.

We are Lola and Irene, a mum and daughter that share a passion for traveling!
We are both Madrid-born, but Mallorcans by heart!


IRENE - I'm a 32 year old jeweler who loves to travel around the globe!
I am the face behind the screen, and also your host if you are visiting Madrid.
If you are travelling to Mallorca in the summer, chances are we'll meet there, too, since I spend my summers on the island since I was a toddler.

I started using Airbnb as a guest last year, and have had wonderful experiences, so I decided to try it out as a host, and dragged my mum along with me. I strive to provide you with a great stay!

I am friendly and sociable, and always love to meet new people.
Please don't hesitate to contact me with any questions!


LOLA - Former air traffic controller and pharmacist, I am now a happily retired aspiring yogi :)
I spend my time amongst chickens and olive trees, and do not miss the craziness of Madrid one tiny bit.

I will be your host if you are traveling to Mallorca! Welcome to our beautiful island!


---------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Somos Lola e Irene, madre e hija que comparten la pasión de viajar.
Ambas somos madrileñas de nacimiento, pero mallorquinas de corazón!


IRENE - Soy joyera artesana, y siempre me ha encantado viajar!
Yo soy el rostro tras la pantalla, y también seré vuestra anfitriona si venís a visitar Madrid!
SI viajáis a Mallorca en verano, es probable que también nos encontremos allí, ya que llevo pasando mis veranos en la isla desde que apenas sabía andar.

Comencé a usar Airbnb como huésped el año pasado y me gustó tanto la experiencia que me he decidido a probar como anfitriona, y mi madre conmigo! Espero que disfrutéis al máximo de vuestra estancia!

Soy una persona amistosa y sociable, y siempre me gusta conocer a gente nueva.
No dudes en escribirme con cualquier duda que puedas tener!


LOLA: Controladora aérea y farmacéutica en otros tiempos, ahora me dedico a la feliz vida de jubilada, entre meditaciones y reikis.
Paso el tiempo entre gallinas y olivos, y no echo de menos la locura de Madrid en absoluto!

Seré vuestra anfitriona si viajáis a Mallorca, bienvenidos a nuestra preciosa isla!

Языки: Deutsch, English, Español, Français
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа
Похожие объявления