Living RoomMusic Room! Guitars not included!
Noe Valley Home 18 Jun out 24 June
Хозяин James
James — хозяин.
3 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
1,5 ванных комнаты
3 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
1,5 ванных комнаты
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Cool and comfortable and cottage like, Our 2 bedroom, 2 bath home is easy to get used to. Large living area with music room. Kitchen with eat in bar design and high end appliances. Brick patio back yard with English Style Garden and Lemon Tree!


Удобства
Кабельное телевидение
Сушильная машина
Стиральная машина
Кухня

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 11842 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 88812 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Время прибытия: с 13:00 до 15:00.
Выезд до 11:00

Отмены

Свободные дни
7 ночей — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

4 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Ashley
август 2016
This place is absolutely lovely and in a nice, walkable neighborhood. James was a very nice and responsive host, and I would definitely recommend staying here.

Профиль пользователя Frank
август 2016
We were lucky to stay in this gorgeous confortable home with alk the amenities including a patio and fire place . James was a true gentleman . It felt just like home but fun to run up the spiral steps to the cozy bedroom .

Профиль пользователя Elliott
июль 2015
James and his family were very helpful in getting us set up. They have a great home in a great location. Highly recommend.

Профиль пользователя Stephen
июль 2014
It was wonderful staying in this lovely home. We got to meet the family in person before our stay which was great. They are very friendly and they showed us through the main features of their home. We stayed here for nearly a month while they took a family trip. It's clear tha…

Сан-Франциско, Калифорния, СШАНа сайте с май 2014
Профиль пользователя James
We are a family of 4. We have our own business and work from home. 2 kids 11 and 15 years old. We go back East once every summer and would like to make our home available to some nice folks

Район

Похожие объявления