Large kitchen / family / dining: 
Opens directly to rear gardenLarge kitchen / family / dining:
Children's play zone, opens directly to rear garden
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 7 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Об этом жилье

This is a lovely house with cool, modern decor and a great garden with spa pool. It's only a few minutes walk to everything Bondi has to offer.

Жилье

Welcome!

Bondi beach is only a 450 metre walk away!

Bondi is a popular beach and suburb, 7 km east of Sydney central business district. Bondi Junction is nearby and has a large Westfield.

The coastal walkway from Bondi to Bronte is spectacular.

Bondi Beach has loads of great shops, cafes and restaurants, with spectacular views of the beach.

OUR HOUSE

This is our family home which we rent out while we are away, so it's very well-loved and looked after.

It has three bedrooms plus playroom, with two bathrooms and a large kitchen/dining room that opens directly to the garden. Separate sitting room with TV/DVD and foxtel.

Our backyard has a lovely garden, spa pool, outside lounging and dining areas and BBQ!

In summary:

Sleeps 7:
7 adults or 4 adults + 3 children

3 BEDROOMS
1) Bedroom 1: Downstairs, double bed
2) Bedroom 2: Upstairs, queen bed, balcony (overlooks rear garden);
3) Bedroom 3: Upstairs, two bunk beds plus additional third trundle bed
4) Playroom/Bedroom 4: Upstairs, used as playroom. Trundle bed can be placed in here if required (or you can put your own travel cot in here)

2 BATHROOMS
1) Bathroom 1: Downstairs, bath/shower, washing machine/dryer.
2) Bathroom 2: Upstairs, shower.

2 LIVING AREAS
1) Spacious kitchen/dining/family room: Opens directly to rear garden, stereo;
2) Sitting room: Super-comfy corner sofa, TV/Foxtel, Wi-Fi.

FRONT AND REAR GARDENS - FULLY FENCED
1) Rear garden: spa pool (jacuzzi), outdoor dining and lounging, gas BBQ (Weber), fully fenced;
2) Front garden: Quiet, fully fenced, table, chairs and sofa

AMAZING LOCATION
- Quiet cul-de-sac off Hall Street
- 2 minute walk to Bondi's best cafes, tapas bars and shops.
- A few minutes walk to the beach (literally only 450 metres).

ALL THE TOYS
- Coffee machine (Nespresso)
- Wi-Fi
- TV / Foxtel (cable TV) / DVD player / Stereo
- Children's toys available if required
- Surfboard/boogie board available if requested
- Two adult and two children's bikes available if requested
- Two children's scooters available if requested
- Pet free
- Non-smoking
- Price quoted is per night
- Security deposit required
- This is our family house so please expect to treat it with respect

Talk to us about using our car and its parking permit

Family or professional couple only

Доступно гостям

Guests have access to the house and garden, and various "toys" such as bikes, kids bikes, surfboards and kids toys.

Общение с гостями

The host won't be present during your stay but will leave a comprehensive list of everything you need to know about the house and surrounding area. And the neighbours are very friendly.

Другие важные подробности

Talk to us about our car and parking permit

You can use the bikes if you look after them!


Жилье
Ванных комнат: 2
Спален: 3
Кровати: 5
Время прибытия: В любое время после 15:00
Время выезда: 10:00

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя: Бесплатно
Плата за уборку: 7239
Залог за сохранность имущества: 48263
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать
Спальня 2
1 кровать Queen Size
Спальня 3
3 односпальные кровати

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 15:00

Please respect for our family house and our lovely neighbours
No pets
No smoking indoors
No loud parties


Отмены

Строгие

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 7 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем 50% суммы бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 7 дней до поездки, то деньги не возращаются.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка

Свободные дни
7 ночей — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

1 отзыв

Профиль пользователя Kylie
декабрь 2014
Fantastic house, fantastic hosts. Made our Christmas at Bondi one to remember.

Бонди-Бич, АвстралияНа сайте с декабрь 2011
Профиль пользователя Alex And Kate

We're from NZ and the UK but have lived in Sydney for 12 years. We have two children 7 and 9.

We love living in Bondi Beach and this houe is in a fantastic location to enjoy all it's delights. We can let you know all our favourite local shops, cafes, bars and hang-outs.

It's a great family house with spa pool, kids' toys, kids' scooters, bikes and surfboards, all welcome for use if required.

Looking for families and sensible couples/singles.

Языки: English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов
Точная информация о расположении появится у вас после подтверждения бронирования.

Похожие объявления