Пропустить и перейти к тексту
Myself (Bertha), my husband and our two children are raising money to feed over 100 families in Sucre for Christmas,
For the past three years we have been feeding families, as well as providing toys and clothes. And with the help of our friends from all over the world, we would like to again make Christmas special for the people from the countryside who live in poverty. 
We are looking to at least replicate last year's achievements, when we provided 350 people with food, clothes and toysOne of our twin room
Сохранить объявление.
2 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
2 общие ванные комнаты
2 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
2 общие ванные комнаты
Bertha — суперхозяин.
Суперхозяева — опытные хозяева с отличными отзывами, которые делают всё для комфорта гостей.
Прибытие организовано отлично
100% недавних гостей оценили процесс прибытия на 5 звезд.

Welcome to our Bolivian Cultural Homestay Experience! We invite you to stay in our home! We also run the South America Spanish School and we would be happy to arrange lessons for you!
We recently started offering Salsa lessons directly in our house - group classes are taking place every day. You can also book packages that include accommodation, Spanish lessons & Salsa classes All-in-One. Contact us for prices and a tailor-made package!

Удобства

Wi-Fi
Кухня
Предметы первой необходимости
Бесплатная парковка

Правила дома

Время прибытия гибкое, а выезд до 11:00

Доступность

70 отзывов

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Dennis
Dennis
Ноябрь 2018
Staying with Bertha and Pepe was a wonderful experience. They are warm, responsive, fun and engaging hosts. I felt very much at home and with friends. Using the kitchen (and sharing some meals) added greatly to the experience. The room, shower, etc, were all good - the shower was…
Профиль пользователя Rajani
Rajani
Апрель 2018
I had a relaxing stay at Bertha’s, it was nice to have my own room! I took some Spanish lessons, the teacher came to Bertha’s which was great. The place is a 15/20 min walk to the centre of town; it’s a peaceful homestay and good if you want to get out of the centre. Bertha and h…
Профиль пользователя Ed
Ed
Февраль 2018
Bertha took time to expand our knowledge of Bolivian culture while showing an interest in ours. She took us to the market to show us how to shop, the Witches market, too, and cooked us a Bolivian meal. While they kindly invited us to Carnival in Oruro and would have organised t…
Профиль пользователя Fran
Fran
Октябрь 2017
We spent a great 5 days with Bertha and her family! Their home is lovely and in a great location, just a 15min walk to the centre of Sucre. Bertha and her family were so welcoming, out room was perfect, and their dog Coco became our new best friend while we were there! Bertha eve…
Профиль пользователя Janika
Janika
Май 2017
Bertha provided a map and information and was happy to help when we had questions. Extra blankets for (unusually) chilly nights. The room was clean and spacious. The kitchen and bathroom are shared. You can dry some clothes in the sun, but there are laundry services in town, too…
Профиль пользователя Allison
Allison
Март 2017
Staying in Bertha's home in Sucre was truly a highlight in my several months of travel. My friend and I planned to stay only a couple nights but ended up staying almost a week! We were taking Spanish classes in the city center (~15 mins walking from the house), although Bertha al…
Профиль пользователя 우현
우현
Февраль 2017
Me and my friend had a wonderful 2weeks in here. Bertha and Pepe and the kids are so amazing. (also Coco). She invited us to Bolivian traditional events and play. And also we took a Spanish class in her house. It is really good idea to stay in here for long time and close to all …

Хозяин Bertha

Сукре, БоливияНа сайте с ноябрь 2013
Профиль пользователя Bertha
233 отзыва
1 рекомендация
Bertha — СуперхозяинСуперхозяева — опытные хозяева с отличными отзывами, которые делают всё для комфорта гостей.
Hi! My husband and I invite you to join our family during your time in Sucre. We live just a 20 minute walk from the main plaza (25 de Mayo) in Sucre. We live with our 7 year old son Mateo, our 4 year old daughter Luciana, my father-in-law, and our big, lovable dog Coco. I run…
Языки: Deutsch, English, Español
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа
Общайтесь только через AirbnbВ целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.

Район