Quarto muito sossegado
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
2 ванные комнаты
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
2 ванные комнаты
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Double room in a very central, but calm area of Lisbon.
You can stay in a very nice area, with a view to the river, have dinner in one of the many good (and not expansive) restaurants and walk arround to feel the real Lisbon.

Жилье

It ´s a confortable room for a couple, very quiet with a view to a garden, where you ear the birds singging and the church bells ringing.

Доступно гостям

Guests can acess the kitchen for taking breakfast between 8:00 and 10:00 AM

Общение с гостями

I can provide scooter for 15€/day
We will provide any kind of help needed, such as transport from and to airport (15 euros per aerport lift).
We live in the apartment, but the guest have total privicy.

Другие важные подробности

My appartment is located in one of the best "bairros" of Lisbon, where you can find the embassies and beautifull palaces. Lisbon is a very safe city, but this is the safest area possible :)


Удобства
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)

Basic comun sense rules : no smoking, no loud music or noise , and keeping the space clean.

Regras básicas de senso comum : não fumar, nao fazer barulho e manter o espaço limpo.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме есть кошка

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Аптечка

Свободные дни
3 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

95 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Gabriele
июль 2017
I had a very pleasant stay at Mafalda's place. She and her husband were very helpful throughout my stay. The room is quiet and comfortable, great for relaxing after experiencing the hilly maze of Lisbon. Bus stops in front of your nose and train withing walking distance, you are halfway between the centre and popular spots like Belèm; this area is full of cosy and rather cheap restaurants where tourists rarely adventure. Definitely recommend!
Профиль пользователя Mafalda
Ответ от Mafalda:
Thank you
июль 2017

Профиль пользователя Anna
июль 2017
Clean, Great location, lovely host. Thanks for a lovely stay.
Профиль пользователя Mafalda
Ответ от Mafalda:
Thank you for your nice coment. I am sorry about the fan, i forgot to ask you if you needed one, because i have it of course...
июль 2017

Профиль пользователя Federico
июль 2017
My girlfriend and I stayed at Mafalda's place for a couple of days, while we were going to the NOSAlive concert. The apartment is located in a nice neighborhood, 10-15 minutes walk from Alcantara-mar train station, from which in 5 minutes you are in Lisbon. The room is really nice and the bed is very comfy. We just briefly met with Mafalda, but she seems a really nice host ;-)

Профиль пользователя Tuukka
июль 2017
It was excellent staying with Mafalda's family - enjoyed the chats about music/live performance and various other topics. The room I stayed in was absolutely perfect and I was able to fully utilise the kitchen too.

Профиль пользователя 金
июль 2017
Lisbon is a very pretty place. Mafalda's house is also very pretty, tidy, quiet. They are very friendly and put us in their shoes, because they are afraid that we might be bothered.

Профиль пользователя Suzanna
июнь 2017
I had a great stay, away from the crowds in the city centre. Comfortable bed! The family is lovely although I hardly saw or heard them! Recommended!
Профиль пользователя Mafalda
Ответ от Mafalda:
Thank you :)
июнь 2017

Профиль пользователя Christopher
июнь 2017
Nice host and they were willing to help. Nice meeting them.

У этого хозяина 27 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Лиссабон, ПортугалияНа сайте с апрель 2014
Профиль пользователя Mafalda

I am a landscape architect, my husband is a Jazz musician and we have a 4 year old girl.
We love music, travelling and good food.

Языки: English, Español, Français, Português
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение дня

Район

Похожие объявления