Пропустить и перейти к тексту
Dining AreaSecond Bedroom
Inglewood Apartment (3 nights min.)
Inglewood Apartment (3 nights min.)
4 гостя
2 спальни
4 кровати
1 ванная
4 гостя
2 спальни
4 кровати
1 ванная

Нажмите стрелку вниз, чтобы выбрать дату в интерактивном календаре. Нажмите кнопку с вопросительным знаком, чтобы узнать о сочетаниях клавиш для выбора даты.

Прибытие

Нажмите стрелку вниз, чтобы выбрать дату в интерактивном календаре. Нажмите кнопку с вопросительным знаком, чтобы узнать о сочетаниях клавиш для выбора даты.

Выезд
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Our fully furnished 2 bedroom unit is only 4.5 kms from Perth CBD, featuring a double bed in the main with semi-ensuite access, two single beds (one a trundle), 40" flat screen TV, wi-fi, aircon, courtyard, outdoor garden setting and parking space.

Жилье

Fresh clean linen is provided, including all bedding, bathroom and beach towels, hand towels and bath mats. Laundry facilities include washing machine, iron and ironing board. Kitchen is fully equipped.

Доступно гостям

The entire apartment is for guest use and accommodates a maximum of 4 persons. There is a private courtyard.

Общение с гостями

We will meet you on arrival at the apartment to hand over keys and answer any questions. We will provide a mobile contact number so you can easily contact us for help or information.

Другие важные подробности

A minimum booking of 4 nights is required.

Удобства
Подходит для детей/семей
Бесплатная парковка
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня
Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 5509 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 13772 р
Скидка за неделю: 5%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Правила дома
Время прибытия — после 14:00
Выезд до 11:00

Sorry. No pets and no smoking indoors. This apartment is in a residential area so reducing loud music or noise by 10pm will be appreciated.

Отмены
Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Свободные дни
3 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

19 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Antonio
сентябрь 2017
Home away frm home. Well equipped well positioned. Host very accomodating. Very spacious highly recommended

Профиль пользователя Sarah
май 2017
Good location, everything we needed. Thanks Diane.

Профиль пользователя Ruth
апрель 2017
Very relaxing accommodation. Close to public transport and ECU Mt Lawley. Inglewood friendly community.

Профиль пользователя Xiao
март 2017
My friends and I spent 10 days at Diane's apartment. It was really clean, cosy. Totally recommend!

Профиль пользователя Janette
февраль 2017
What a fabulous central location. This clean, comfortable apartment had a quiet residential feel even though it was minutes from all the action on Beaufort St. Diane, our host was helpful and considerate. She even provided some home baked Blueberry Muffins as a welcome gift. Couldn't ask for better, we were impressed.
Профиль пользователя Diane
Ответ от Diane:
Thank you Janette. Hope goes well for you, your son and his young family.
февраль 2017

Профиль пользователя Gary
декабрь 2016
The hosts description of the apartment was very accurate, Diane was there to greet us and was even kind enough to leave us homemade cakes, tea, coffee.

Профиль пользователя Sarah
ноябрь 2016
I booked to stay for my parents who had a great stay, everything they needed. The homemade blueberry muffins were a lovely touch and delicious, thank you!

На сайте с апрель 2014
Профиль пользователя Diane

My husband and I have lived in Inglewood for 35 years. That's an indication of just how much we love it around here! We have two holiday townhouses in Hua Hin, Thailand, south of Bangkok. They rent out pretty steadily so we decided to rent out this Perth apartment of ours as well.

We travel regularly and have developed an appetite for cycling in Europe, starting in 2009 with a six day ride through the Moselle region of France…during the grape harvest. Wonderful! The following year we self-guided and self-supported a 6 week, 3080km ride from Nantes, France to Budapest, Hungary AND we raised $4500 for a favourite charity. The next time we only covered 1600kms from Hamburg to Prague, with lots of side excursions. Next we cycled Nuremberg to Marseilles, but not before walking 135kms on the Dales Way in Yorkshire. During our 2015 cycling adventures we saw the beauty of Switzerland, the Tyrol and Germany again. We also cycled from Paris to London. My ancestry is Maltese and I am now a proud citizen of that country. I am an equally proud Australian.

When we're home we both like to play with our treasured grandchildren, stride around a golf course, swim, read, garden and spend time with our wonderful three adult children, and we love to cycle around Perth. My other interests are being with friends, cooking and looking after my home.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления