Private toilet Kitchen (with shower)
Укажите количество взрослых.
Укажите количество детей.
Возраст 2 — 12
Укажите количество младенцев.
До 2
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Our old townhouse offers a lot of charm (wooden floors, high ceilings, garden at the back); ideally located in a quiet side street. 2mins by bus from the train station, direct bus to airport (15mins) and direct tram line to Basel Trade Fair (15mins).


Our house is 120 years old and beautifully located near the town park (Schützenmattpark). We and our little girl (soon 4 yrs old, she's peaceful and quiet) have the apartment on the first floor and and rent out the ground floor apartment. As we plan to renovate the ground floor apt in the near future, it does not have much furniture, and two rooms are almost empty (see pictures). That's why we are now renting it out at a lower price than we used to.

Apart from the 3 rooms, there as a kitchen equipped with a fridge, an electric water cooker and a coffee maker (but no stove/kitchen range). For breakfast, you will find the best bakery in town just 1 minute from our place. We will provide milk, butter and jam (in the fridge). There is a private toilet in the hall, and the shower is in the kitchen. There is a quiet garden in the back which you are welcome to use, too. We provide linen and towels, and there is also a hairdryer, shampoo etc.
We have wireless LAN which you are welcome to use.

Доступно гостям

From the Airport:
Bus n°50 (the only line leaving from the airport) will take you directly to us. Get off at "Brausebad" (about 15 mins from the aiport). Go back a few steps in the direction you came from, then cross the street (there is a kiosk at the corner), and walk along the street (Spalenring) for about 50 meters. We are in the little lane on the right.

Arrival from the SBB Basel (train station):
Take bus N° 50 (on your left as you exit the station). Get off at the next stop (only a 2 minute ride) called "Brausebad". Walk 5 steps in the direction of the bus, and you will see our little lane on the right.

From the Bad. Bahnhof (German train station), take tram number 6 which takes you diretly to our place in about 15 minutes (get off at "Brausebad").

We both work, so check-in would be most convenient in the evening (around 6pm or later), or around noon, but we are flexible.

Общение с гостями

You will have a lot of privacy as you will have the entire ground floor apartment. You have your own kitchen (albeit a "slim" version, without a cooking range) and toilet/shower.

Другие важные подробности

For breakfast, get bread or croissants at the most popular bakery in town which is just a few steps away. We will provide milk, butter and jam, and there is coffee and tea (Nespresso machine and hot water cooker).
We have a washing machine that you can use at any time (but no tumbler).

Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1
Тип кровати: Настоящая кровать
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1

Беспроводной Интернет
Стиральная машина

Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий

Non-smokers, please, and no pets.


Устройства безопасности

Свободные дни
3 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

21 отзыва

Профиль пользователя Jenny
июнь 2017
This is a great apartment perfect for two people and very easy to access the city center of Basel by tram or walking. It is comfortable, minimal, and spacious. Easy to communicate with the hosts, who are friendly and accommodating. Would definitely recommend!

Профиль пользователя Agnes
май 2017
Our stay at Christine and Daniel's place was perfect. Daniel welcomed us very kindly in the evening at his charming house. Everything was clean and cosy, and we definitely loved the chocolates that Christine and Daniel left for us on the kitchen table ;-). The neighbourhood is really quiet although the house is close to the center. It was a wonderful week-end in Bâle!

Профиль пользователя Michael
апрель 2017
Great place, great host. Enjoy your trip to Basel.

Профиль пользователя Chase And Rachel
март 2017
Christine and Daniel's place worked out very well for my needs. Everything was as expected and Christine and Daniel were very responsive and gracious.

Профиль пользователя Julia
сентябрь 2016
Das Haus von Christine & Daniel ist wunderschön und hat definitiv Charme! Wir haben uns dort sehr wohl gefühlt: Daniel hat uns von Anfang an herzlich willkommen geheißen und während unseres Aufenthalts dafür gesorgt, dass es uns an nichts fehlte. Die Kommunikation (auch im Vorfeld) war angenehm und freundlich. Beide sind sehr herzlich, flexibel und machen es einem sehr leicht sich bei Ihnen tatsächlich wie zu Hause zu fühlen. Wenn es uns wieder nach Basel verschlägt, kommen wir gerne wieder!

Профиль пользователя Irene
август 2016
Daniel è stato sempre disponibile, è venuto lui darci le chiavi perché lavora vicino a casa e ci ha spiegato tutto della casa. Abbiamo trovato inoltre gli host molto accoglienti: in frigo c'erano due birre, latte fresco intero e scremato e burro, in cucina biscotti dolci e salati, marmellatine, caffè, persino una bottiglia di vino. e la casa è molto grande e tranquilla, con un piccolo, piacevole giardino sul retro. La finestra della camera da letto dà su quel giardino. La casa è tutta loro, in una via comoda per la stazione e il centro ma tranquilla, verde, tutta di casette familiari

Профиль пользователя Yvonne
июнь 2016
Eccellente accoglienza dei proprietari, gentili e disponibili. Tutte le indicazioni erano fedeli alla realtà. La casa è molto bella, ha fascino ed è appena stata ristrutturata. Spazi ampi e giardino a disposizione. Tutto perfetto anche per la colazione. Inoltre la casa è in un bel quartiere, silenzioso e molto ben servito da bus e tram. Linea diretta sia per la stazione che per l'aeroporto. Un indirizzo preziosissimo!

Базель, ШвейцарияНа сайте с апрель 2014
Профиль пользователя Christine&Daniel

We are a small family of three (we have a little girl), and Dani's family has lived in this house for generations. I am from Basel, too, but lived and worked in China (Shanghai) for a few years. We love traveling, reading, good food and going for walks (or hikes) in the countryside.

Языки: Deutsch, English, Français, Italiano, 中文
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение дня


Похожие объявления