The flat is in the basement of this houseThe flat is in the basement of this house.
Cosy flat in Stavangers best area
Cosy flat in Stavangers best area
1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 1 гость (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Nice and cosy 2 bedroom flat in "Madla", Stavangers best residential area. ONS exhibition centre - only 8 min walk. The flat is in a very quiet street with villas only.

Taxi to ONS: 4 min
Taxi to City centre: 8 min
Taxi to airport: 14 min

Жилье

Cosy 45 sqm basement-flat in Stavangers best residential area.

Доступно гостям

Access to free WIFI (high speed and quality). TV with CNN, BBC and many other channels

Общение с гостями

I will be available at anytime if you should need any assistance.


Удобства
Интернет
Бесплатная парковка
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня

Цены
Плата за уборку 3723 р
Скидка за неделю: 22%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size

Правила дома

Strictly no smoking policy


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

1 отзыв

Профиль пользователя Dmitri
август 2014
Knut is great hoster, very friendly, positive and willing to help. Everything went perfect and flat is also good. Thanks Knut!
Профиль пользователя Knut
Ответ от Knut:
It was great to have you staying Dmitri! If only all guests were this fab! Thanks for visiting:)
август 2014

У этого хозяина 2 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Ставангер, НорвегияНа сайте с апрель 2014
Профиль пользователя Knut

I'm Knut. I live in Stavanger with my family. I am a hotel proffesional, whre I have worked as a Manager for more than 20 years. I also own a run a guidecompany in Stavanger, doing guided tours to Preikestolen and other places. Se the website pulpitrockexperience no.
I like travelling, and use AirBnB both as host and guest.

I am a gadget-freak - I can fiddle wih new gadgets for hours and days. But I also like people :) Extrovert and kind describes me well.

Языки: Dansk, English, Norsk, Svenska

Район

Похожие объявления

Открывайте новые возможности в г. Ставангер и поблизости

Другие варианты жилья в г. Ставангер: