große Schlafzimmer unter dem Kimono der Königin einschlafenWenn man morgens aufwacht, schaut man ins Blau (kommt von Formentera)
4 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
1 ванная
4 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

non-smoking accommodation for 2 - 6 guests, 60 sqm, ground floor, 2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom, 1 fully equipped kitchen and 1 bed- / living room, Of course there is free TV, internet and lots of art!
Check in between 2 pm and 7 pm / check out until 12pm

Жилье

The apartment is beautifully furnished in an individual way. The apartment is in a quiet neighbourhood but there are many shops, bars and restaurants just around the corner. On your arrival we will give you some tips and information about these. There are 3 tramlines nearby and parking on the streets is for free.

Доступно гостям

In front of the house there is a bench for smokers and sunbather!

Общение с гостями

You can reach us by phone. We are there for you from 10am - 7pm!
We offer a laundry service.
Every guest will get tips and information about the neighbourhood and those who are interested in art may get a tour through my studio.

Другие важные подробности

It is a non-smoking apartment. You can only smoke outside. Not suited for parties. Pets are not allowed.


Удобства
Беспроводной Интернет
Телевизор

Правила дома
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 14:00
Выезд до 12:00

It is important to be considerate of the neighbours and keep the noise down! Therefore, please, only indoor volume after 10 pm. Please divide the trash and close the windows while the heating is on.


Отмены

1 отзыв

Профиль пользователя Andy
август 2016
Petra was welcoming and very efficient and when we needed something she was quick to respond. The place was comfortable to stay in, with good facilities and it was nice to have Petra's art decorating the apartment. We were there for 12 days and during this time there was a change of bed linen and cleaning, which was nice.

У этого хозяина 34 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Бремен, ГерманияНа сайте с январь 2013
Профиль пользователя Petra
Hallo, ich bin Petra , eine bildende Künstlerin aus Bremen.Über 15 Jahre schon gestalte ich Apartments künstlerisch und vemiete sie kurz- und langfristig. Ich freue mich über Besucher aus aller Welt. Ich mag den Kontakt und Austausch mit Menschen! Was ich nicht mag sind respekt…
Языки: Deutsch, English, Español, Français
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления